Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update software

Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update software

£33.38
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

This is update service for Digiprog 3 to V4.94. You need provide us your serial number when you place order. We will send update file by email to you. No need shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.Bryon Booth on Nov 18, 2015
I have a Digi prog 3 I bought from you some time back the No. is. 590C8F0E0000
How do I update this to the latest version,
Kind regards
Bryon Booth.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 18, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Bryon Booth, thanks for your message

Could you please tell us our order number ? let's help you checking

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ulrich on Oct 12, 2015
Hello please send me the Update.
I need the Update fast.
MfG
Ulrich Hinkofer
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2015
Good afternoon Mr. Ulrich Hinkofer, thanks for your support at our website

Please can you tell us your serial number, and add us on skype : obd2shop.co.uk
Let's send the file to you tomorrow morning after come back working.

Sincerely wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.M on Jul 11, 2015
Does the new version (V.4.94) correct VW Golf 7 (VII) odometer readings via OBD2?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 12, 2015
Good morning dear friend, 

Please can checking digiprog3 supported models:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/obd2toolcouk-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Saulius Vaicaitis on Nov 27, 2014
Hello. What is the difference between V4.88 and V4.94
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

V4.94 is the latest version.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.pedro on Oct 21, 2013
Hi I've sent coiciden cables not the colors as 48/2 red / brown / orange / black I wonder if there is something to decipher
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Mr. Pedro , Thanks for your letter.

But could you pls tell us what you wanna ?  A new cable?

Thanks&regards
Elyza
by Mr.anthony kennedy on Oct 16, 2013
Should I need to send the SN of digiprog 3 to you?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2013
Hello Mr. Anthony Kennedy, Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, you should tell us your digiprog 3 SN number , after the payment get to us, we would like to send you the updating file.
Thanks&regards
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.