My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model Reviews
« Go Back

FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model Reviews

Related Product    
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model

FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model

FVDI2 Commander With 18 Softwares Add Honda Model
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.
Item No. SV69
Buy It Now:£1,175.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8248    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.gemishev , Aug 4, 2015
im interesing this your produkt

2015 New FVDI ABRITES Commander with 18 Softwares with software dongle including
Item No. SV69
5 stars, 6 reviews.
In Stock
Buy it Now (1 pcs):€4,629.00
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 4, 2015
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Do you have any questions about this device? Any questions,just can tell us for free , we would try our best help you

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.abraham mensah , Jun 13, 2015
i am in Ghana ,how can i buy the machine? with what price and discount.
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 14, 2015
Good moring Mr. Abraham Mensah, thanks for your  inquiry.

Please you can directly place order on our website and use coupon code " obdvip " get 7% discount :)

About payment way, we accept paypal, Bank transter, Western Union, 
You can choose the best inconvenience way to paid it

Nice to do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other

kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Oszkar Nagy , Apr 18, 2014
my id A00070,i have bmw and toyota and hyundai but the software cannot communicate with interface
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Could you please tell us our order number ? and pls provide me the error pic,I will check with engineer and solve it for you.

Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.abraham mensah , Apr 4, 2014
hello,i want the full price with discount for all the softwares in dallors thank you.
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 4, 2014
Hello Mr. Abraham Mensah, this is Elyza, thanks for your visiting .

The price is 5237.51 USD not including shipping .
Could you please tell us which country shall we ship to ? so that we can calcualte the total price and the best discount for you.

Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.Thomas Schfer , Mar 7, 2014
Always satisfied with Elyza, nice to do business with you,highly recommend!
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Thomas Schfer,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.OLGA REICHERT , Feb 26, 2014
All good, the goods in order to work well.
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Olga,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Jose Carlos Rafael , Dec 13, 2013
does it come with all the software?
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda Model
FVDI2 Commander with 18 Softwares Newly Add Honda ...
£1,175.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 13, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry.

Yes, it is including all the 16 FVDI software in the package, please do not worry,

Best regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934