Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Top Rated FVDI2 V24.0 Commander for V-A-G Honda HDS V3.102 JLR SDD V150.00 TIS V12.00.124 VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G +Hyundai+Tag+DAF/Bikes

Top Rated FVDI2 V24.0 Commander for V-A-G Honda HDS V3.102 JLR SDD V150.00 TIS V12.00.124 VCM IDS OBD Terminator V-A-G +Hyundai+Tag+DAF/Bikes

Latest price:£1,095.00
£609.0044% off
  • Item No. SV59-C
  • Free Shipping

New FVDI2 Commander for VAG Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda(V24.0)
It come with Free OBD Termination Full version software!
Free J2534 Software!
Package cancel USB Dongle, no need anymore!

Write a review

by Mr.Rolle Viertola on May 11, 2014
Hello friend have a nice day I need to know if I can update this item thanks so much
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Mr. Rolle Viertola,

Yes,it can be updated,pelase tell me the serial number of your FVDI

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.stephen morris on Apr 18, 2014
Full VAG - include (AN043, 44,45,46, 48,49,50, 52, 53,54 + ZN001) is that there is available in this sit and it works well please Responds me ??
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Please tell me the car module and its production year,thank you!

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.stephen parnes on Feb 26, 2014
I'm going to buy another tool at this store soon.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Stephen,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Frank Vad on Dec 13, 2013
what's the difference between the two fvdi vag interface sv59 and sv59-b?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2013
Hello Mr. Frank Vad, thanks for visiting our website.

SV59-B has more software than SV59,you can check the details in SV59-B Size and Specifications .

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.antonios karapanos on Oct 29, 2013
Hello, is the original Great, what options are available for VAG.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2013
Hello Mr. Antonios Karapanos, thanks for your inquiry.

This FVDI contains  VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda these four car list for you already and
also we will send you the software for free which you can choice from the option.
that is to say you can also use this FVDI  to work with these cars too

Best regards
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.