Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) VPECKER E4 Phone Easydiag Bluetooth Full System OBDII Scaner for Android Support ABS Bleeding/Battery/DPF/EPB/Injector/Oil Reset/TPMS

(Ship from UK) VPECKER E4 Phone Easydiag Bluetooth Full System OBDII Scaner for Android Support ABS Bleeding/Battery/DPF/EPB/Injector/Oil Reset/TPMS

Latest price:£239.00
£186.5022% off
  • Item No. SP305-B
  • Free Shipping

VPECKER E4 phone Easydiag Bluetooth Full System OBDII Scan Tool for Android Support ABS Bleeding/Battery/DPF/EPB/Injector/Oil Reset/TPMS

Write a review

by Mr.Artem Avdeyev on Oct 27, 2018
Hi vpecker e4 phone support Dutch language ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2018
Hi

English is full version, Dutch language is confirm.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Dargie on Aug 30, 2018
Can it support Dodge durango 2006 Throttle adaptations function ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hi 

Engineers checked E4 Phone support :
 Electronic Throttle Control (ETC) Throttle Follower Test´╝îSet RPM Test - Electronic Throttle Control (ETC) equipped

Throttle adaptations function can not see on list

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.danny wages on Aug 22, 2018
Does it works with a microsoft surface tablet? with windows RT?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hello

E4 can not, it only for Android

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk

 
by Mr.hamid samata on Aug 2, 2018
I can program fuel pump driver 2009 gmc denali ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

2009 fuel pump driver for GMC Denali E4 can not support this moment.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vladimir Petro on Aug 2, 2018
will this work on 2008 -2018 chevy colorado?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello Vladimir Petro
According checking, this car model support till 2017 this moment.
GM now only support basic function, engineers in developing and expect on November update GM to power version
Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.randall white on May 8, 2018
Very pleased with my purchase,vpecker package fast shipping from UK
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.