Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Orginal Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 with Wifi / Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic Analysis System with LED Touch Display

Orginal Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 with Wifi / Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic Analysis System with LED Touch Display

£1,719.00
  • Item No. HKSP185
  • Out Of Stock

The MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. MaxiSys Mini MS905 has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern design while still delivering ultimate performance.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Mr.Timothy Lambert on Jan 28, 2015
hello, i want to know if it can test my car TOYOTA ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Hello my friend, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, it can test your car.

Nice to do business with you

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ă„ngens on Sep 12, 2014
hello, i have receive the package. and use it,it's have so many function. so i think it's worthy for us to buy
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.GARAGE DOCHY on May 20, 2014
The device came according to the description, the device the original, not a clone, I am very happy, everything does that it was necessary for me! ! ! !
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Paul Andrews on Feb 28, 2014
morning guys, you have a car list it support ?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 28, 2014
Hello Mr. Paul ,thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This Extensive vehicle coverage for more than 80 vehicle makes from US, Asian and European.

Thanks&Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Niazi emin on Dec 25, 2013
Can send me a manual ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Niazi , thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

There will be a user manual in the package, please check it in the package.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Steve Mok on Dec 20, 2013
Does it can be updating ?
by Mr.Brian Hawkins on Dec 12, 2013
Hello, is it with touch screen?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Brian, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This item Autel Mini MS905 is LED Touch Screen, and it is original tool which made by Autel.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.