Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Shipping) Top-Rated Launch X431 V+ X-431 V Plus Scanner X431 PRO3 Wifi/Bluetooth Full System 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Yrs Update Online

(UK Shipping) Top-Rated Launch X431 V+ X-431 V Plus Scanner X431 PRO3 Wifi/Bluetooth Full System 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Yrs Update Online

£879.00
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ is a typical diagnostic device completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III, supporting wifi/bluetooth and one click update, including 72 car brand from USA, European, Asia, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Bahador Etemadi on Jul 3, 2019
Got it by UPS, Genuine launch as promise, very good service
by Mr.Mario Grant on Jun 20, 2019
Very fast delivery. I try with​ my car. It works​ very well.
by Mr.steve casper on Jun 18, 2019
todo muy rápido y seguro.
by Mr.jesus lugones on Jun 13, 2019
Fast shipping by UPS,Launch machine is very good,Works as perfect.
by Mr.Mark Olinger on Jun 12, 2019
An excellent diagnostic tool can perform almost all the functions on any car I have used it on vauxhall VW Nissan Toyota and Audi worked really well I love it
by Mr.Eddie OConnor on Jun 11, 2019
Easy to use updating is easy no problems so far
by Mr.Terry Dart on Mar 31, 2019
Hello. The device is great. Very well made. It works perfectly. Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Panagiotis Kolomvos on Mar 19, 2019
Great. Very fast shipping, the diagnostic tool working good, tested already. Easy to activate, easy to update. Thanks guys
by Mr.mark fletcher on Mar 13, 2019
I arrive very quickly my order and in very good condition and it is a very efficient launch tool to diagnose in all its functions i recommend to this seller
by Mr.Fabio Guenci on Jan 22, 2019
I have used this device on several occasions. It really is simple to use.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support on our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with the device. 
your good feedback will encourage us.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
by Mr.jon coggins on Dec 29, 2018
I received the Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Diagnostic scanner
I have used this device on several occasions. It really is simple to use.
by Mr.Johnnie Ward on Nov 16, 2018
Love X431 very much!
by Mr.Timothy Collins on Sep 21, 2018
My overall impression of the X431 V+ Pro 3 was very positive.I found the hardware very well suited to the purpose, rugged, fast, easy to use and light. The Launch X431 Pro 3 is a highly competent product that discharges its duties very well.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hugo Gonzalez on Sep 8, 2018
good device for personal and Garage
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.emanuele raffa on Aug 21, 2018
Its exactly as it describe ..
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ernest Ako Sackey on Aug 7, 2018
This is an excellent scaner for all auto brands, and I had the best experience with the seller Leo Global support, even do the warranty was expired they work with me until I had my X-431 V+ working again.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bruno Montês on Aug 7, 2018
this product definitely exceeds what i expected it to do...10 stars...the good people at leoglobal provides excellent aftermarket support for their products...they will trouble shoot any problem that you are experiencing and ensure that their product and service stand by what they promise to deliver...easy of connection to vehicles...FANTASTIC PRODUCT...
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hylander on Jul 30, 2018
I am very satisfied with the speed of shipment, nicely packaged and of course, the product itself speaks of supreme quHyl
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 V+ scannner
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sarah on Jul 25, 2018
thank you for the delivery the service experience was very good
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2018
Good day,

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 V+
If nyou have any other items interested in or any other requirments feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bruno Menezes on Jul 18, 2018
Hi, you can ship this Launch scanner to USA?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Good day

yes,we can also arrange shipment to USA , it's no problem

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.