My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online

Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online

Autel MaxiSys MS908 is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivaled smart technology and smart repairs.It has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. You will see its easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, highest quality and one year warranty with free technique services.
Item No. HKSP186+SO331
Buy It Now:£1,299.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4556    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Nesc , Jan 28, 2015
Hello, what's the difference between this one and DS708?
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 28, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

The Autel Maxisys ms908 have The same function as the DS708,
But it have more powerful than it

Any other questions,contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Omar Khouna , Jan 28, 2015
Hi,will it work with Japanese and Korean cars manufactured Asian region ?
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 28, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

It can be used , but now the language can be only English

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.tom meijers , Sep 12, 2014
i want to buy Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System , if it have the version of EspaƱol
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 12, 2014
Good day dear friend

Yes, it is , the Autel MaxiSys MS908 support English,Spanish,French,German,Japanese,Portuguese

Any other questions, contact us for free
Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.mark camp , May 20, 2014
good product, the best
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
 
   by Mr.Mastrorosa , Dec 25, 2013
can you guys ship it to my home address in Brazil?
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 26, 2013
Hello My dear friend, thanks for your support at our website obd2shop.co.uk

If the address is not the same as paypal address, to make sure you can get the package , we recommend you choose the payment way as Western Union or T/T.

Happy New Year!
Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.Mario Russo , Dec 20, 2013
Is it updatable?
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
   by Mr.emanuela , Dec 12, 2013
Is it can be updating online?
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis System Update Online
Original AUTEL MAXISYS MS908 Wifi/Bluetooth Automo...
£1,299.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Emanuela , thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, this tool Autel MS908 can be updated online , please use it with no worry.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934