Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 Pro MS908P MS908S PRO Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 Pro MS908P MS908S PRO Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

Latest price:£2,031.00
£1,915.006% off
  • Item No. HKSP187
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Tsang on Jul 24, 2014
As always with obd2tool.co.uk, a good transaction. The machine is working and was sent well packaged, arrived safely.. Hopefully replacement parts will be made available if they are ever needed. Thank you friends...
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2014
hello dear friend Mr. Mark Tsang,
 
Thanks for your feedback for us, we really appreciated for that. nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk cusomter service
by Mr.Andrew Peacock on Jul 2, 2014
Powerful item!! worth buy it !
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 
 
We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Autel PS908P
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Sunnyside Automotive on Jun 10, 2014
Hi, can you send 2 pcs gift1 for me ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, off course no problem for shipped 2 pcs to you.

Nice to do business with you, if need any more items, just contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Jonathan Burley on Feb 28, 2014
can you send by UPS to me?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 28, 2014
Hello Mr.Jonathan , thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Could you please tell us which country we should ship to ? we can arrange the shipment as UPS in your requirement.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.The Haunting on Jan 10, 2014
Good item + Fast shipping = Good seller
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.pathan on Dec 25, 2013
It's the same function as SP157?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Parthan, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Theis MS908P can do programming,it is more powerful functional than SP157.

Happy New Year !

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.HIROMICHI EMOTO on Dec 20, 2013
What's the delivery way will you send ?
by Mr.Andrew Davies on Dec 12, 2013
it can do australian ford? can it also do programming?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk 

This item can do programming,it is more powerful functional than SP157

Any other quesitons, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.