Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V

Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V

Latest price:£139.99
£110.0021% off
  • Item No. SP04-G
  • Out Of Stock

Multi-diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device from OBD2shop.co.uk is a VCI .This latest Multi-diag J2534 update 19 brands car models!

Write a review

by Joao Novais on Jan 23, 2015
good afternoon
bought your product Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V (order tl1310105674), always worked very well so far, but my pc was roubado.Podem please provide the program again to install on my new PC? Thanks in advance
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Good morning Mr. Joao Novais , thanks for your message.
After checking and confirm , Order tl1310105674 , this order is not place in our website, our website order begin  as TK.
Please do not worry, we have help you contact with the service website you bought from , they would send message and solution way to your email.
Wish you a nice weekend
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.joe obrien on Dec 26, 2014
All received. Product quality. Packing class. Thank you very much.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Abdellah Arejdal on Dec 8, 2014
I bought a diagnosable appart I should activate with you. it is VCI 076957and de login is
27-11B449E1YKF.

I hear from you.

thank you
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Abdellah Arejdal , thanks for your message.

Please input activation code :
1B22F412BC990F8D

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.RABIH EL SAYEGH on Nov 12, 2014
Very pleased with purchase
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Rufra on Aug 8, 2014
thanks for help me activate it , thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2014
Hi my dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our website 
Nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
 

by Mr.fabio spadon on Jun 27, 2014
Thank you. Good seller. Everything is wonderful.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.B Munnik on Jun 25, 2014
Great person to contact and fast shipper,excellent service,happy to buy again
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.leon leemkuil on Jun 24, 2014
All good as always! Thank You dear Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Roger Karlsson on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, can help me with activation ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Dear Mr. Roger

Could you please send the code to us ? we would activate for you.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.leo Kessels on Jun 18, 2014
Great seller, Friendly, and honest, Thanks a lot.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Jeo Kessels,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
looking forward more and more chance to cooperate with you.
 
Any other questions, contact us for free.
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.alan blanchard on Jun 12, 2014
hello, can help me with the activation code?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Hello dear friend

Yes, pls tell us the ID , we would send the code for you.

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Raf Bakker on Jun 5, 2014
Thank you very much, got all normal!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Dewi Ritchie on Jun 2, 2014
SP04-G V2013-II J2534 can updating ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Dewi Ritchie, thanks for your message.

This one can not updated, pls kindly attention.

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Zeljko on May 22, 2014
Pouvez vous me donner mon code activation multidiag : 28-12E9D291YKF
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2014
Bonjour david
voici le mot de passe 67E9A5A6450A5591
cdlt
by Mr.Stefan Farcas on May 8, 2014
Great performance parts...thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello Mr. Stefan Farcas,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.nice to do business with you .
Any other demand, feel free to contact us .

Sincerely yours
Elyza


by Mr.STANCZEWSKI on Apr 4, 2014
i get my package. fast shipping, nice service. thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Good day
 
Thanks for your favor. it is our pleasure. if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Elyza
by Mr.Shokar Motors on Mar 28, 2014
good seller, good ship, good product.
by Mr.zé dinis on Mar 23, 2014
hello, what is the difference between tools SP04-C, D and G?
this tool is better than Delphi DS150?
thank you, greetings
Replied by Elyza on Mar 24, 2014
Hello Mr. Ze dinis, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

J2534 SP04-C, SP04-D,SP04-G difference is there version is different.
SP04-C: 2011 version
SP04-D: 2013.01 version
SP04-G: 2013.02 version

J2534 better for European cars , Delphi cdp can support more cars and including trucks.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.George Agas on Mar 7, 2014
Bjrs. Quelle windows je dois utiliser ?
by Mr.Mohammad Amjad on Feb 27, 2014
Are you available ship to Paris France ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Mohammad Amjad, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes,  we can send this J2534 to France, the price will be 287.04 EUR including shipping.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.