Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 AUTO KEY CUTTER CNC Master Series Key Cutting Machine DHL Free Shipping

Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 AUTO KEY CUTTER CNC Master Series Key Cutting Machine DHL Free Shipping

£2,294.32
  • Item No. HKSL252
  • Out Of Stock

XC-007 Condor is a powerful,original,genuineKey Cutting Machine
XC-007 Condor With most advanced software and precised mechanism
XC-007 Condor can support 57 kinds of Vehicles
XC-007 Condor very easy operation,can update online
Delivery with safe,fast and convenience way
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Karolis Savickas on Mar 9, 2015
100%
by Mr.Biktashev Faim on Mar 8, 2015
works 100%. Totally satisfied. Would recommend for business.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 9, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, any other request, just contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2too.co.uk
by Mr.erhan on Mar 8, 2015
Perfect vendor¡¡ Todo perfecto¡¡
by Mr.Asada Masakatsu on Feb 12, 2015
does this is the latest version? which language it can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 12, 2015
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your support at our website 

This XC-007 Condor is the latest version V2.2.9 ,
Now it's version is English , please kindly notice

Nice to do business with you

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by filip bukoveckij on Feb 1, 2015
Kann mann die Maschine in deutsch bedinnen.
Sind die Rohlinge aus Silca Katalog in der Programm der Maschine.
Kann ich mit PayPal Bezahlen.
Mit freundlichen Grüssen. Berlin,den 01.02.2015
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2015
Guten Morgen lieber Herr filip bukoveckij, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website.
Unsere XC-007 Condor ist englische Version.
Wenn Sie diese Maschine machen Tasten, brauche es nicht irgendwelche andere Dinge.
 
Wir nehmen paypal Zahlung, bitte können Sie Auftrag direkt auf unserer Website platzieren, lassen Sie ordnen Versand für Sie :)
 
Schön, dass mit Ihnen Geschäfte machen.
Mit besten Grüßen
Elyza
by Mr.Garri Vahtra on Jan 23, 2015
Worth Money !!!Excellent SELLER !!! Excellent Quality!!! Best Packing !!! Recomend This Seller To All !!! A+++++ Thanks Alot To You And Your Team Best Wishes !!!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Brian Hawkins on Jan 19, 2015
Hello, my friend Alan had bought this machine from your guys, he recommend me to buy from you,have you received our order ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 19, 2015
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Your order and payment has been reached to us.
As it is after 15:30 pm , we would process our order and arrange shipment for you tomorrow.

Nice to do business with you

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.paredes gonzalez on Jan 15, 2015
hello, which version of your XC-007 condor ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

This xc-007 condor key cutting machine is English version, please kindly attention.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Derek Merson on Jan 15, 2015
Great machine,Worh the price! great helpfull customer service at Obd2tool.co.uk Thank You!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.

Best Regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.wayne howlett on Jan 13, 2015
hola,Dispositivo recibido, cuando lo intento, me pide una contraseña, que me ayude por favor
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2015
hola estimado amigo, gracias por visitar nuestro sitio web

La contraseña de encendido: 123456
 
Cualquier otra pregunta, póngase en contacto con nosotros de forma gratuita.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dalibor Zilincik on Jan 7, 2015
Hello , Can this machine cutt Ford Fo 21 key with this clamp?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 7, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your visiting.

Yes, this XC007 condor can do Fo21 ,but you need to buy fo21 item SL261 in our website  together.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Philip Crabtree on Jan 4, 2015
The IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 the same as the 3D Pro Xtreme or is compatible to the 3D Pro Xtreme?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Hello dear Mr.Philip Crabtree, thanks for your message

3D Pro Xtreme do not have keys database, but our Condor XC-007 have internal database for keys, you can search keys according to it's code.
Our tool now mainly used on automotive key, including laser key and tibbe key, not including residential key now, but in future we will update it.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk


by Mr.Stephen Dennis on Jan 4, 2015
does the ikeycutter condor XC-007 Master series key cutting machine duplicate (copy) existing keys?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Morning dear friend, thanks for visiting our website:

Yes, this XC-007 key cutting machine can duplicate existing keys.

Nice to do business with you.
Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stuart Quinn on Jan 2, 2015
I am interested to buy the key cutting machine.
The problem is that I will pay taxis 1000 euro. Could you do something to pay less
THANKS
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Stuart , thanks for support at our website.

We would declare less price on the shipping invoice to help you reduce the tax.

Wish you a nice weekend

Elyza
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Jan 2, 2015
hi, we are very interested in this machine, does this free shipping all the world ? Can i update this key cutting machine?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your inquiry.

Yes, the IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 price is free shipping all the world,
The Latest version: V2.2.9 , you do not need update it .

Nice to do business with you, We believe we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Randy Kruen on Jan 2, 2015
Great Deal!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your support dear friend,
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Elyza
by Mr.chris stopford on Dec 30, 2014
I can Only say Wonderful!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website dear Mr. Chris

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Eugeniu Eckert on Dec 28, 2014
Really happy with this machine thank you
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear dear friend , how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.domien stiers on Dec 25, 2014
Fantastic communication. Fast service,Well Package ! . All perfect!! value of the price!Will buy one more next moth !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 25, 2014
Merry Christmas Mr.Domien
by Mr.Erhan Ayhan on Dec 23, 2014
Все ок!
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.