Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

Latest price:£105.00
£79.9924% off
  • Item No. SP15-C+SO288
  • Free Shipping

HDS HIM For Honda With Double Board diagnostic tool software Newest update to V3.101.044. It supports for Honda vehicles from 1992 - 2016 year, can also support some 2017 vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Frantisek Benes on Aug 15, 2016
seller is very patience ! they told me the HDS package including the Z-TEK cable helped my laptop no com port , followed the video to isntall the software, very cheap , no need activation ! Very good! Cheers!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 15, 2016
Hi dear friend, 
thanks for your support at our website
Veyr nice do business with you.
Any other requirements , please contact us for free!
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vitaly Shkatov on Aug 2, 2016
Hi , can the new version for HDS also need activation?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2016
Good morning Mr. Vitaly Shkatov

The new HDS HIM latest version already activation well, no need activation again!

Bet regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Anil Tarachandani on Jul 22, 2016
Come in time!! posting monitored, well packaged. device checked everything is working correctly, all the blocks reads. read the disc in the package failed, took in the public domain program.
by Mr.Andre on Jul 12, 2016
everything perfect very friendly seller answered all my queries and item arrived in time provided .... hds software no need activation,Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 12, 2016
Hi dear friend, 
glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool

Very nice do business with you
Any other requirements, please tell us for free!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.nestola alessandro on Jul 4, 2016
Funtastic. HDS perfectly work on my car. I'ts really V3.017 software.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2016
Good day dear friend !

Glad to here you have received the package and satisfied.

Very nice do business with you, you are a good buyer!

Any other requirements, please tell us for free !

Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Georg Beck on Jul 1, 2016
Cool, the hds working well !as description the new software do not need activation ! working on my win7 system!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2016
Hello Mr. Georg Beck

Glad to hear all working well !
Very nice do business with you.

Any other requirements , please tell us for free!

Kindly Regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.stephen on May 12, 2016
Hello, please help me activation the HDS:
A26B-9044-E383-8513
thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hello dear Stephen

Please input the activation information

name : 123
code:

MCMg0yiQHjsXwJtIddJmBTMscRyxpKYhEl2/Ax6M
Hy4vcQfUoatJerN2ljhID/AdtXRdwlUCPU8HCO1C
KUvOYiBAwwI3TtEQAlZYtvCuoL/RHZXJFvkFzlKV
SfCGAKfMkfGsWg==

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Tommy Francisco on Mar 30, 2016
please help us activate the hds
6153-DC31-CEF9-A58D

thank you
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2016
Good morning dear Tommy Francisco,

Plesae input the activation code :
name : 123
Code :

TXUOzN9cp4uSR/cRcVCAbvAmSsoOSl80C+hADSNc
391/3D8o6XQhH1j46cQL0bdnERHTwMCzm+ebFuXh
1tcp8tonzAy5V1tqGkqzyKYhoiQpa+ksUEPenJe7
ekBFHV9vGy4=

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Ms.Sarah on Feb 5, 2016
Hello
what can I make if all LEDs shine?
If Him update has made then to lights all LEDs.
Greeting
Replied by Elyza on Feb 15, 2016
Hello dear Ms. Sarah, thanks for your kindly message

You mean the HDS LED shine ?
Could you please help send us a picture to our email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's help you checking what's the detail problem it is.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alexey Lomako on Jan 29, 2016
thanks for your attention , package arrival without tax,thankyou
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you

Welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by sarah on Jan 23, 2016
Hi
the code for activator is 763A-AB3C-30D9-4813
thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2016
Hello dear Sarah,

Plesae input the activaiton information:
Name : abc
Code :  mXhEN9aThSK4jF2VKg6dkyIlN0G48ZgF0weNssEI
9n61ivoL1Ne9R1wOmnSrpbI41jOQlrG/upkiS3vF
eEb5HQ0TSS1o85xmAXo1iI96ML3SQ0TGn5odV37p
ILlIpCOtB1pa 


Just input it , it will help you activate the software :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mouse on Jan 21, 2016
Hi
the code for activator is B3FB-2791-1579-BC96
thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2016
Hello dear Mouse

Please input the activation code :

 Name : abc
Code :
5ArDizqs7agtMXvFpTkqnBlYyflvQ4hiIWfuG1gF
hJISl43CBwBZNMmb/iU23cHMShs95ZGpC5ybH/qV
K1hhs1M53bq4pwBEAeB2Era6fA0WQaKfUYWUX1BT
pturACn2EYeqEg== 


Just input it ,this will help you activation 

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Werner on Jan 21, 2016
Good morning, the code for activator is 89C5-419B-F112-B5DB
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2016
Hello daer Werner, 

Please input the activation code :

Name :  123
Code : 
3RJdf4QUB7DGlRVjf+32L+7hvG84QhveetRxWKZo
ECnXy2Z5VfUPCwRez5RShnc4GVD8bq30e42mY1QF
JIsQ3dkeFBnTGpPbAZdAiOW8GRr55i1U7HSwCk3/
Cs2iACZtAYlKZg== 


It will help you activation:)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Joerg Wendt on Dec 22, 2015
Hi,

i need an activationcode for 9BF7-42E2-E8C9-ADA2.
Can you help me please? Thank you.
Best regards
Joerg
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Joerg, how are you ?

Please input the activation code :

Name :  abc
Code :   zMnRZUKElH+9Z+G/c/Mldv+Ufboo63PwMct8VFjv
XUdSQNivKU8ozOiT2U3bfHUVMh2avCDlLA1oRTB6
j3mMdI+n65i3d9yrAtNXmIOeBi4SHPFg1aeskV5M
1ReHAGQjyUxfaA==

It will help you activation :)

Have a nice day, please also express our best wishes to your family

Merry Christams and Happy New Year !

Elyza

by Mr.mario on Dec 14, 2015
REF:HDS HIM 3.015.020- orderTK15111487695

HI Ms. Elyza

ALL OK, everithing works, i am happy; very satisfied costumer and super fast delivery.-
Thanks


one question:
it working also with Windows 7 ?
Win 7 is more fast than Win XP.-
I tried in another my pc, but need different activation for activator 5DEE-1EF5-55FA-0084

Merry Christmas and happy new year
BEST REGARDS

mario
Replied by Elyza on Dec 14, 2015
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year ! dear Mr. Mario :)

Very glad to hear all working fine and you are satisfied with this device

Regarding to the installation:
The HDS HIM must better installation on XP system, Although WIN7 system is running faster , but consider with the software compatible , 
we recommend customer  installation on XP :)

Does the number for 5DEE-1EF5-55FA-0084 is it on XP or WIN7 sytem ?
please input the activation code :


123

xOgprbzCYsIQXuYQWQs7U2Ca4D/7m/b/VpaV/5xO
GfZ+nI+6FZmeFcTv2PA8RHFoajtvY3kfPQkf0Ga0
mO0YnnLsR/DPQ9u3A915Z7V5szF/NJf/zDhARsCn
THxy0EWRjw7u 

Wish you a nice day
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Fahad almehmadi on Nov 5, 2015
Hi
the code for activator is D2B3-65AE-EA9A-FB0F
thank you.
Replied #1. by Elyza on Nov 5, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Fahad Almehmadi, thanks for your kindly message

For we are off working and now at home, let's activation for you tomorrow morning after come back working

Have a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Nov 6, 2015
Hello Mr.Fahad Almehmadi, good morning

Please input the activation information:


 Name : abc
Code : 
L0rpOZgjnGI2IV2Dw2xAQp8/bkVbmPpL9LehNN03
Lix6ZtqfQ7wMoIoqaO/ifNkQeUDF/onGxmG/NMfV
WmrPURaLdGoVOdZpA8SuIdwOt+gkXJfXWlqj7aDI
u5XSAMW1svwLlQ==
 

Just input the activation information it would working fine:)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.daniel porras on Oct 30, 2015
can the hds do civic ,insight hybrid car ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2015
Good morning Mr. Daniel , your information has been reached to us.

The Hds HIM software can support that vehicle , 
it need yourself testing and know how to operation

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.cristiano naves on Oct 20, 2015
hello, Honda HIM can support both honda ECU and transmission reprogramming function?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2015
Hello Mr. Cristiano Naves, thanks for your message

The HDS HIM For Honda can support the function you mention, but you need know how to operation yourself

Kindly Regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Sebastiano Bongiovanni on Oct 9, 2015
Good morning, the code for activator is D9FB-A80E-99CC-DB64
thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 9, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Sebastiano Bongiovanni

Please input the activation information :

Name : abc
Code :
5i9p0tAVKoDkv4VJ447ZKCQVJhwgKjIU3Ol3e6Sg
TNr5w/mslT8NvU+OR+rZQYrOEdo6NAVKSiKOI+z4
DdKlhfZ5u+bKxdhwA3r2J4J0tlsVic9LgD3CB0D6
wH1q+0ZKf2PQ

Just input the information, it will help you activation

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Deniss Suhanoff on Jul 22, 2015
very fast (4 days). quality good
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk

Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.