Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

Latest price:£105.00
£79.9924% off
  • Item No. SP15-C+SO288
  • Free Shipping

HDS HIM For Honda With Double Board diagnostic tool software Newest update to V3.101.044. It supports for Honda vehicles from 1992 - 2016 year, can also support some 2017 vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Evgenij Panin on Jul 16, 2015
Fine business, thank you
by Mr.Imre Nemeth on Jul 15, 2015
High quality product, fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Viktor Smotrov on Jul 12, 2015
Everything works, to simplify life at times! A good scanner Product pleased
Replied by Elyza on Jul 12, 2015
Hello dear friend, 
Thanks for your support at our website, 
Nice do business with you
Welcome again!

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Mariya Stetsenko on Jul 10, 2015
The gadget came in 4 days - relatively fast. The item meets the descriptions for 100%. Great!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep,
if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold
 
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mikalai Latypau on Jul 9, 2015
très bon produit , livraison assez rapide , R.A.S , parfait
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2015
Bonjour cher ami,
Merci pour votre bonne rétroaction pour us.Your encouragement et d'affirmation nous donnera plus de confiance pour faire better.
We'd comme pour donner plus de rabais pour nos prochaines commandes.
Notre site possède meilleurs dispositifs au meilleur prix.
Nous espérons sincèrement faire plus d'affaires à l'avenir.
Warlmly accueillir à nouveau!
Cordialement:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dima dima on Jul 1, 2015
wszystko ok. polecam sprzedawcę
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.marius trofimovas on Jul 1, 2015
the product is good, but the seller is very nice since it cares about the customer and doubts HELP YOU. I will buy certainly seller
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Granieczny Przemyslaw on Jun 30, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised with this product. I'm going to see if this seller offers any other products like this one. This will be a great tool to use in the future. Thanks again
Granieczny
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dmitry Ivanov on Jun 28, 2015
Does this HDS HIM support OBDII Diagnose ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2015
Good morning dear firend, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, this device can support OBD2 diagnose,it including Honda 3pin connector cable in the pacakge.

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.tibet uner on Jun 26, 2015
Good experience
by Mr.andrew on Jun 21, 2015
Great product, fast shipping and outstanding service! I had trouble getting the software activated at first, got the help I needed immediately. Installed on Win7 computer, virtual XP mode. Used it for DPF regeneration so far, excellent tool! Install according to provided video, send Jane your hardware ID for activation, program HIM before connecting to the car and you are all set.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2015
Good day dear Mr.Andrew,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Sascha Gall on Jun 19, 2015
Hello, can the honda hds can it test on my 2006 Honda Civic 2.2 i-ctdi?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message

According checking your vehicle is in the coverage the hds support.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Adam Collins on Jun 16, 2015
Works flawlessly just a few setup niggles - COM1 and select HIM instead of MCVI but once setup its brilliant.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Hello Mr. Adam Collins,thanks for your support

Glad to hear it working fine!

Nice do business with you, welcome again!

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patrycja Miernik on Jun 15, 2015
so far so good hds
by Mr.Alexandr Malinovskiy on Jun 5, 2015
work fine on my car, i will suggest you to my friends
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our webiste.

Nice to do business with you
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Phillip Johnston on Apr 16, 2015
product arrived quickly, everything well Packed
by Mr.paul jones on Apr 11, 2015
Could you tell me if the hds system works on windows 7 operating system.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Paul Jones, thanks for your message.

The HDS Better installation on WIN XP system, we do not suggest installation on WIN 7 system

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Scott on Apr 7, 2015
Hi there

Is your device able to take crash data off airbag ECU honda civic type R 2007
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Mark Scott, thanks for your support at our website

we have help you checked this device it can not support the function you mention

Sincerely sorry for this my dear friend

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Humberto Prieto Gil on Dec 26, 2014
hello, can this shipped by normal post ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
Usually it is shipped by DHL(2-4 working days)
Could you please tell us which country shall we ship to ? Let's calculate the Post for you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.John Savage on Dec 16, 2014
seller is good , adapter is good
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.