Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

HDS HIM V3.102.044 For Honda Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Already Activation Well Supprt WIN7 and Cars Till 2016

Latest price:£105.00
£79.9924% off
  • Item No. SP15-C+SO288
  • Free Shipping

HDS HIM For Honda With Double Board diagnostic tool software Newest update to V3.101.044. It supports for Honda vehicles from 1992 - 2016 year, can also support some 2017 vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.ARANJUEZ S.L on Oct 20, 2014
great sealed packaging. Product working well. Love that it's small and has a switch.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ali Ay on May 16, 2014
Very qualitative product. Accurate supplier. I recommend. Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.DEREK TANSLEY on May 15, 2014
Orders shipped very quickly and after 4 days, I got it. Fully corresponds to that merchant's site.
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Paul Lakin on May 8, 2014
what's version is this ? Is it need activate?
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello Mr. Paul Lakin, thanks for your message.

Software Version: 3.012.023  This Version No Need Activation

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.timothy hawkes on Apr 30, 2014
hello, is it update to the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, the latest verion 3.012.023

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Maslen on Apr 9, 2014
Hi There, is this scanner capable of reading air-con faults on a 2003 Honda Civic
Replied by Elyza on Apr 9, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

For the air-con faults we can't do before ,can't sure can do 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Elyza
by Mr.kristina on Apr 4, 2014
Hi, the device is great, I will buy from you soon
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Good day
 
Really appreciate your support on our website
 
Thank you and best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mohayman Koujan on Feb 27, 2014
Which computer system it can work on?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Pls use it on window XP system, it is easy for opearation.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Forrester on Jan 17, 2014
quiero comprar la última sólo software, cuál es el precio, por favor?
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.