Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%

Highest quality V86 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi One Year Warranty

Latest price:£150.00
£139.007% off
  • Item No. SP177-C
  • Out Of Stock

VCM II V86 is new OEM diagnostic tool for Ford,supports WiFi, VMM and CFR, and provides full dealer diagnostic capabilities for most 16 pin Fords, including all new 2013 for Ford vehicles. Absolutely the most powerful professional scan tool for Ford.
Version: Latest V86
Language: Multilanguage available
Warranty: One Year

Write a review

by Mr.M.R on Feb 11, 2015
Hello is it possible to update modules(firmware on modules like ABS, ESP, BCM,Parking module), to newest available version on car with that tool? If no do you have one which is capable to do?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 11, 2015
Hello dear Mr. M. R , thanks for your message.

The VCM2 itself including the Module programming function , please do not worry about that .

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Barry Brown on Sep 12, 2014
I have checked my order.It work well.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hi Mr. Barrty Brown, thanks for your support at our website all the time

Nice to do business with you, any requirements, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Gutierrez on Aug 26, 2014
good tool,works fine
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.aku juttuniemi on May 8, 2014
thanks and best wishes
by Mr.Maciej Kasprzyk on Apr 30, 2014
Hey Elyza, thanks for you sharing the picture of Jiuzhaigou, you are a kindly and pretty girl.
Also very responsible for the work, nice to be friends with you, would choose you as my supplier.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.BANCA POP NOVARA on Mar 28, 2014
Product is very good quality, good seller, very fast delivery. Thank you!
by Mr.zafar on Mar 20, 2014
Hello Elyza, package received , thanks for your fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Mar 20, 2014
Hello Mr. Zafar,  Glad to hear you have received the pacakge.
Nice to do business wtih you, welcome again
Regards
Elyza
by Mr.FIORINO on Mar 17, 2014
hello , FORD VCM II can support dura shift fiesta auto gearboxes function ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Mr. Fiorino, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

It is said it can do that , just try to test it .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Arepa on Mar 12, 2014
Hi, does this have built in wifi?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Mr.Arepa, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, it can support wifil , but you need to buy wifi card separately , Please kindly note.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.paul carra on Mar 12, 2014
Hi Elyza, have you received my order? when it will be shipped ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Paul Carra,  Thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, the newest order has been reache to us today, and we have shipped the package to you by DHL.
Please wait for 2-5 days, you willget it asap.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Mar 10, 2014
great honest seller to deliver the goods very quickly done
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Mareks Jaross,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Mieszko Drelicharz on Mar 7, 2014
Best seller!! Fast shipping!!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Mieszko Drelicharz,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Michael Schaft on Feb 24, 2014
Excellent, fast shiping and delivery :)
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2014
Hello Mr. Michael Schaft,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Maciej Kasprzyk on Feb 18, 2014
Hello, does your guys come back working from Spring Festival? If place order now, when will you ship it
Replied by Elyza on Feb 18, 2014
Hello Mr. Maciej , glad to see you.

Yes, we are come back working for one week, the package has been sent to you by DHL.
you will receive it within 2-5 days, please attention for checking.

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Brendan Crinion on Jan 9, 2014
Delivered on time. Quality seems very good.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.FIBROSUD on Jan 8, 2014
Hi, will you ship this item to UK ? how long it will take about ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 9, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, we would be able to ship to UK, the delivery way would be DHL, usually it will take about 2-5 days to get to you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.GRANT on Jan 6, 2014
hello, is this a copy? will this lock out after 12 months
Replied by Elyza on Jan 6, 2014
Hello Mr. Grant, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

It is a copy version, but the quality is very steady , just do not worry to use it .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.R de Jonge on Jan 2, 2014
Hello, does this one is the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2014
Hello My dear friend,

Yes, the newest V86 version.

Thanks&Happy New Year.

Elyza
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.