Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V97 IDS VCM II Diagnostic System for Mazda One Year Warranty

V97 IDS VCM II Diagnostic System for Mazda One Year Warranty

£142.00
  • Item No. SP177-D
  • Out Of Stock

VCM2 For Mazda V97
1. It supports for Mazda vehicles after 1996 till latest cars
2. VCM II offers better benefit and performance than VCM I
3. Support diagnose and module programming
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Tibor on Aug 12, 2015
Dear Elyza!

Are you interested in the module programming, data rescue IDS V91 does not work?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 12, 2015
Hello Mr. Tibor , thanks for your message

Please add our skpye : obd2shop.co.uk

Let's send the extend programming to you 
After installation this file, it can do module programming

Kindly regards
Elyza


by Mr.Samuel on Sep 12, 2014
product is as described. Free shipping was smooth and a tracking number was even sent. I am impressed with sellers response to queries and will recommend this seller for future purchase.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Stian M. on May 17, 2014
Hey!

Since this is not a genuine vcm, is there any difference from the OEM?

Can I update the tester with orginal "update disc" from Mazda?
Replied by Elyza on May 18, 2014
Hello Mr. Stian M. thanks for your message at our website .

It is an OEM version.

I am sorry, you can not use the Original " update disc " to update the device directly ,
it need crack , then can be used .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.GJoe on May 14, 2014
Hello,

compatible with the manufacturer Mazda in 2014

Thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2014
Hello Mr. GJoe, thank for your visiting .

Do you mean if it can support the 2014 new Mazda cars ? 
I am sorry, this may can not support the newest 2014 cars .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Willi Meininger on Mar 17, 2014
it can be support only for mazda cars?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website .

Yes, special for Mazda cars, please kindly note.

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.dermot kirk on Mar 12, 2014
Hello , this one can be updating ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Dermot , Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This one now is the newest version, pls kindly note.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Anthony Lambert on Mar 10, 2014
Everything is OK every time with Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello  Mr. Anthony Lambert,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Abdulrahman on Feb 14, 2014
Q. What about later version update, how can we get it
Q. Is it original (genuine)?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Abdulrahman, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This one now is V88, the later version we should now until it is updated .
we would email you if there is any latest version later.

The device is not a original version, please kindly note.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.