Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super V-A-G ISCANCAR KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner Best For VW/AUDI English Verion

Super V-A-G ISCANCAR KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner Best For VW/AUDI English Verion

£206.97
  • Item No. SC204-B
  • Out Of Stock

ISCANCAR VAG KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner
1. Work for almost all VW Audi cars with protocol KWP1281 (K-line), KWP2000 (K-line) and KWP6000 (CAN)
2. Supports maintain dashboard mileage, read immobilizer code and match key.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Zam on Dec 16, 2015
Hello shows £173.59 gbp on site

add to cart

Items Total: £178.55 Shipping Cost: £15.12
Total Sum: £193.67

goes up to £178.55

Thank you for fast reply
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2015
Hello Mr. Zam

When we add it into cart , it also showing 178.55 GBP, you order this device can use coupon code "xmas" get 6% discount


The total price would be 182.96 GBP

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.,zam on Dec 15, 2015
hello, price on internet different to when add to basket? please check
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Zam,thanks for your support at our website

The SC204-B price is 247.99 EUR , when you add into the Cart , it is also showing 247.99 EUR
and choose the package ship to the country you wanna , such as UK.



Hope it would help you !

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

obd2shop.co.uk Customer Service Center
by Mr.Stuart Quinn on Aug 27, 2015
Hi , will this correct mileage on 2010 touran with VDO 2420 (1T0920974C ) and a passat 2009 b6 with instruments KOMBI VDO H020206 ( 3C0920972D ) if it does I will purchase immediately thank you
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2015
Good morning Mr. Stuart Quinn, thanks for your support at our website

We have checked the supported Protrocol but can not found your vehicle information
You can also checking from our website

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.john faulkner on Aug 15, 2015
can you send me the update file & video link please?

thanks
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2015
Good morning Mr. John Faulkner, thanks for your information

It is now the latest version when you bought , do not need update at this moment :)

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ashot Egiyan on Jul 6, 2015
Los articulos llegaron bien, muchas gracias desde Colombia.
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
gracias por su apoyo querido amigo, buen hacer negocios con usted, una calurosa bienvenida!
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
gracias por su apoyo querido amigo, buen hacer negocios con usted, una calurosa bienvenida!
by Mr.Derry on Jul 2, 2015
Do you have a user manual for the iscancar?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2015
Good moring Mr. Derry , thanks for your information

We do not have the user manual 
Pleae do not worry, the device is very eay for operation, it is a hand-held product, you can operation as the tips showing

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dave smith on Jun 14, 2015
Hello,
Will this do the dashboard on Tiguan 2014?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Dave Smith, thanks for your support at our website.

In which protrol of your vehicle ? can you tell us , let's check it for you

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Diana Bergeliene on Dec 26, 2014
goods really liked working well it is also very fast
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Paolo Mastrazzo on Nov 12, 2014
Ricevuto l'oggetto. Sono felice
by Mr.nicole on Aug 8, 2014
hello, this unit plan 2008 jetta key?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2014
Hello dear friend ,thanks for your inquiry

Could you please tell us which function you wanna to ?

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Ruud Hoeben on Jul 13, 2014
hello
this tool can program key for audi Q7 2006 . i see just after 2008
thak you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2014
Good day Mr. Ruud Hoeben, thanks for your inquiry,

It can't support 2006 Q7 ,support after 2008
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Jorma Mettovaara on Jul 3, 2014
cant do 2013+ vw mk6 polo
dashboard UDSJCIPQ25
SW0306
NEED update
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Good day my dear friend,

Could you tell me our order number 
For the update ,you need connect the pc ,download the update 
 
tool ,connect the internet ,then can update 
We have the video show it 

Sincerley yours
Elyza
by Mr.Tibor Polacsek on Jun 4, 2014
Great! The device meets the description. Seller answered all questions about your product. Very fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Roman Polivka on Jun 2, 2014
I lost all my keys, can this make new keys?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Roman Polivka, thanks for your information.

If you lost all your keys, and wanna make new keys, we recommend you use the item VVDI

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Patrick Darcy on May 30, 2014
can Vag 3.0 ISCANCAR OBD2 Coder Scanner program key ?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2014
Hello Mr. Patrick Darcy, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, it can , just do not worry about it.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Gezim Fazliu on May 29, 2014
Great seller! Fast delivery and quality product.
by Mr.ALLOUL on May 22, 2014
Hello, What type and size memory card do I put in this tool
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2014
Good day Mr. Alloul,

Thanks for your visiting .

Could you please tell us where you insert the card ?

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Cyril Pons on May 20, 2014
excellent product. Recommendable. thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Lagrasta on May 8, 2014
hi i am from india excellent
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend,

thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again!!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Maciej Kasprzyk on Apr 28, 2014
Unfortunately, he can not change milleage at AUDI A5.
Every time displays "WRITE ERROR"
Replied by Elyza on Apr 28, 2014
Hello Mr. Maciej , thanks for your message

Could you please tell us our order number ? we would help you solve the problem together .

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.