Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V15 Exclusive GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia

V15 Exclusive GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia

Latest price:£235.56
£108.4954% off
  • Item No. SP196
  • Out Of Stock

GDS VCI V15
1. GDS provides complete diagnostics, analysis and reprogramming capabilities
2. Now buy it.You can get new kia GDS software free
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Ivan Haxyi on Jan 25, 2017
Hello, Will these ones be available in future?
by Mr.Rajai on Apr 17, 2015
Dear friend,

I had reinstall it once again but the Multiplexer not operating ( Not connoting to any car ( OBD plug and non OBD plug)) . Therefore I had tried Self Test at configuration side / area however step "A" are failure . Please advice the next step .

Thanks for your usual support.

Regards,

Eng. Rajai
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2015
Hello Mr. Eng. Raiai , thanks for your mesage

Could you plese tell us our order number to help us checking which version you instalaltion ?

Thanks and Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Amin Taheri on Feb 13, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam,
I hope you are all right.
I am Amin. I own a company in Iran called Pishgaman Khodro.
I deal with diagnostic tools. I plan to start import Hyundai & Kia GDS VCI ( full package) to IRAN.
It would be highly appreciated if you send me some information :
1- Your products broucheour.
2- Your company profile.
3- Your lowest price for Hyundai & Kia GDS VCI.
4- Min order.
5- Shipping price.
Looking forward to your prompt answer
Thank you
Best Regards
Amin
My contact:
E-Mail: amin_tk@yahoo.com
Mobile: 00989122146946
Replied by Elyza on Feb 26, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Amin , how are you ? sorry to reply you so late for we just came working today from The Spring Festival Holiday

All the information has been sent to your email , please checking and confirm  for us .

Nice to do business with you, any other questions contact us for free
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.traore on Oct 20, 2014
This product has come after 3 days after shipping. All in excellent condition and the adapter and the good package! Good honest seller, I recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.traore on Oct 20, 2014
This product has come after 3 days after shipping. All in excellent condition and the adapter and the good package! Good honest seller, I recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Good day, 
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Pietro Giuliano on Apr 30, 2014
fast delivery and well packed, thanks Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.gds vci hyundai on Mar 23, 2014
I want to select more wifi connections for GDS VCI products hyundai
Replied by Elyza on Mar 24, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Do you mean if the GDS can support wifi ?
I am sorry , it can not support wifi.

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.murat revi on Mar 17, 2014
Хочу купить ваш сканер но хочется узнать его покрытие как легковых так грузовых авто и присутствие русского языка.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2014
Прывітанне Дарагі сябар, 
 
Рады атрымаць ваш запыт. 
 
На жаль GDS VCI толькі для аўтамабіляў не грузавікі і мае толькі ангельскую версію, не рускі. 
 
Любыя далейшыя пытанні, калі ласка звяжыцеся з намі. 
 
З павагай і дзякуючы 
by Mr.Wilfrid RIVIERE on Feb 27, 2014
hi, i wonder if you can provide update in future of this tool?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Wilfrid, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

About this GDS VCI diagnostic tool. we provide update by CD in future 

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.aleksander paluch on Feb 24, 2014
Very good item. Good quality. Thks good seller.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2014
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.