Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 87 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Latest price:£154.00
£139.0010% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Out Of Stock

Foxwell NT520 Pro multi-system scanner is the upgrade version of Foxwell NT510. It supports all of functions that NT510 supports, besides, it has an improved hardware and adds Mercedes Benz / Lancia, Renault, PSA car brands.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.John on Aug 3, 2019
Hi,
I intend to buy the FOXWELL NT520 PRO.
Do you send to Croatia (EU) from UK store?
How much is shipping to Croatia?
Best regards
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2019
Hello John

Yes, we can ship it to Croatia from UK warehosue by Royal Post.

It will take around 10-15 working days ship to Croaia

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Boles on Jul 3, 2019
Received NT520 faster than expected. Successfully cleared the oil service light on my 2009 Porsche Boxster S. Also allowed me to turn off the seat belt warning chime. Works great! Good seller! Thank you!
by Mr.Ken Mansell on Jul 1, 2019
NT520 did not support an Aston Martin DB7 Vantage!
Can you recommend one which does?
by Mr.peter korzeniecki on Jun 28, 2019
Hello , Foxwell NT520 can see command and actual fuel rail pressures on a gmc 02 s500 with lb7 motor ?check injectors?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2019
Sorry, this NT520 can not support.
 
by Mr.Napadon limratana on Jun 28, 2019
Hi, can NT520 support 2011 Smart Car Fortwo passion gas?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2019
Yes, NT520 can support :)
by Mr.george aragon on Jun 27, 2019
Received item faster than expected. Successfully cleared the oil service light on my 2009 Porsche Boxster S. Also allowed me to turn off the seat belt warning chime. Works great! Good seller! Thank you!
by Mr.george aragon on Jun 27, 2019
Received item faster than expected. Successfully cleared the oil service light on my 2009 Porsche Boxster S. Also allowed me to turn off the seat belt warning chime. Works great! Good seller! Thank you!
by Mr.David Houser on Jun 25, 2019
Exelent product, arrived in good condition now i have to try i will write to leave comments
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.carlos almonte on Jun 25, 2019
Very fast delivery, well packaged. Device according to the description.
by Mr.William Mecham on Jun 20, 2019
excellent service! very fast delivery. Seller communication was also very good!
by Mr.Matthew L Grove on Jun 18, 2019
Very Very good product you only need to have the home specific software brand in more languages apart from English
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2019
Hi
Thanks for your support on our website, your good feeedback will encourage us.

If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us, we will give the best price to you

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Natan Sharf on Jun 13, 2019
Product delivery. Very good. Very happy estpy, delivery by royal post from uk
by Mr.Kirk Henson on Jun 13, 2019
Got everything! After verification, i will add more reviews
by Mr.Mark Shea on May 29, 2019
Received very quickly,very happy with goods supplied.
by Mr.ronald on May 17, 2019
Echte aanrader correct winkel Nederlands taal werkt zeer perfect heb diagnose getest en werkt super goed
by Mr.D Pritchard on May 17, 2019
Entre pedirlo y tenerlo en mis manos, solo 7 días. Extraordinaria terminación. ahora a probarlo este fin de semana. Ahí comento más. Muy preocupados del envío y excelente atención, embalaje muy bueno.
by Mr.Pero on May 10, 2019
Hi,
I intend to buy the FOXWELL NT520 PRO.
Do you really send from UK?
It's important to me for avoiding custom duties?
Do you send it to Croatia, and how much is shipping?
Best regards
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2019
Hi
the NT520 pro will ship from UK direct.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Purger on May 8, 2019
Hello,
Can the FOXWELL NT520 PRO support Opel Meriva B (2016) with diesel engine 1.6 DTH (100 KW)?
Or any other Opel model with same engine?

Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2019
Hello Mr.Purger

Yes, the NT520 PRO can support :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Baere on Apr 2, 2019
Perfect NT520 ! Works great have used for several land rover specific engine codes. Does everything you would need and more for a diy land rover owner.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Helen Rae Blackburn on Mar 31, 2019
Bought NT520 BMW test rest electronic steering lock light,no problem at all
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 87 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.