Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(Promo) Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime Ship from UK

(Promo) Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime Ship from UK

Latest price:£139.00
£125.0010% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 Pro multi-system scanner is the upgrade version of Foxwell NT510. It supports all of functions that NT510 supports, besides, it has an improved hardware and adds Mercedes Benz / Lancia, Renault, PSA car brands.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.ronald on May 17, 2019
Echte aanrader correct winkel Nederlands taal werkt zeer perfect heb diagnose getest en werkt super goed
by Mr.D Pritchard on May 17, 2019
Entre pedirlo y tenerlo en mis manos, solo 7 días. Extraordinaria terminación. ahora a probarlo este fin de semana. Ahí comento más. Muy preocupados del envío y excelente atención, embalaje muy bueno.
by Mr.Pero on May 10, 2019
Hi,
I intend to buy the FOXWELL NT520 PRO.
Do you really send from UK?
It's important to me for avoiding custom duties?
Do you send it to Croatia, and how much is shipping?
Best regards
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2019
Hi
the NT520 pro will ship from UK direct.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Purger on May 8, 2019
Hello,
Can the FOXWELL NT520 PRO support Opel Meriva B (2016) with diesel engine 1.6 DTH (100 KW)?
Or any other Opel model with same engine?

Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2019
Hello Mr.Purger

Yes, the NT520 PRO can support :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Baere on Apr 2, 2019
Perfect NT520 ! Works great have used for several land rover specific engine codes. Does everything you would need and more for a diy land rover owner.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Helen Rae Blackburn on Mar 31, 2019
Bought NT520 BMW test rest electronic steering lock light,no problem at all
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Vincent Vega on Mar 18, 2019
Hi,
No i mean if 644pro with Foxwell-Benz 38 pins multiplexer will give me same diagnostic capabilities as NT520Benz +38 multiplexer.
In simple words do i need buy NT520 to scan W140 or i can get same readings with 644Pro?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2019
Engineers checked and reply NT644 PRO can support :)
by Mr.Vincent Vega on Mar 18, 2019
Hi does NT520 will give me better (full reading) from Mercedes W140 S320 1998 comparing to NT644PRO im just curious if its worth to buy extra toy or if 38pins Multiplexer is the way i should go with my 644pro?

Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2019
Hi
Do you mean if NT520 can support Mercedes W140 S320 1998 this vehicle without buy extra cable ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.zack layne on Mar 13, 2019
Good job! Porsche Macan and BMW 320i (E90) both work perfect!
by Mr.David Moore on Mar 13, 2019
Can NT520 reset the values of the oxygen sensors of the Chevrolet Traiblazer 2008.. VIN 1GNDS13S182219863
Replied by Elyza on Mar 13, 2019
Hi

Yes, NT520 can support, engineers checked

Best regards
Elyza
by Lubos Lev on Feb 17, 2019
Hello,
Can the FOXWELL NT520 PRO support brand Hyundai I30 vehicles produced at Czech republic (Nosovice)?
I need to reset service interval at:
Hyundai i30, PDE, produced in 2017, engine type G4LD (petrol)

Regards
Lubos
Replied by Elyza on Feb 18, 2019
Hello Lubosm, thanks for your support on our website,

Sincerely sorry, NT520 pro can not support your car model function.

Sorry for this big inconvenience gives to you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.alin avram on Jan 22, 2019
Hello, can the NT520 support Toyota vehicles?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 22, 2019
Hello

NT520 do not have Toyota Model this moment, engineers is in developing

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Martin Brown on Nov 29, 2018
Hi
Can foxwell NT520 support :
2009 BMW X-3 X-Drive 3.0 Litre Engine
2008 BMW 135i Coupe M-Pacakge
reset Air Bag, Adjustable HID Headlight Moudule Reset Program, Fuel Injection Coding Reset, ABS, Oil Change Reset etc?
there has detail instruction about how to operation?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support on our website.

NT520 Pro can support, engineers confirmed.
Please can enter into the menu, it will tips you what steps to do next.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Payne on Nov 29, 2018
Can NT520 PRO change to polish language?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Hi

NT520 PRO do not support Polish language this moment.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by wayne lewis on Nov 29, 2018
NT520 PRO do good for Sprinter 2004 313 and for other Mercedes as well
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Good day

Glad hear it work well and you are satisfied.

If any questions or items interested in , just tell us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel Laidler on Nov 16, 2018
Can the NT520 program new TPMS sensors? Car is a 2010 Mercedes GLK350 4matic. I installed winter wheels with new sensors and need to program the new wheels to the car.
by Mr.Attila Szvetko on Nov 16, 2018
Do Ford F550s and a F750 ,like this NT520 very much!
by Mr.abc radiator& air inc on Oct 27, 2018
Just saw your website, can NT520 pro SUPPORT 2004 Porsche Turbo 996 Engine light diagnostics, erase, reset service, maintenance?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,Your information reached us.

Engineers checked NT520 Pro can support your car and all the function you mention smiley

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Aron yazew on Oct 27, 2018
nt520 indeed useful,calibration steering angle sensor for Bmw 3 series E90
Happy with my purchase
by Mr.alfred los on Oct 23, 2018
After the autel Maxicheck also bought the Foxwell 520 pro for both a very reasonable price.
At the foxwell I have chosen the Fiat / Alfa / Lancia software to learn the injectors in my car.
At first it was not possible for my somewhat older model punto 1.3 multijet.
The Foxwell engineers in China solved this for me in two weeks and via an update to the Foxwell I could still teach my punto the injectors.
Find the guarantee / feedback and service of Elyza and Foxwell engineers perfectly and will definitely make further purchases at this site
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.