Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

£143.00
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 Pro multi-system scanner is the upgrade version of Foxwell NT510. It supports all of functions that NT510 supports, besides, it has an improved hardware and adds Mercedes Benz / Lancia, Renault, PSA car brands.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Martin Brown on Nov 29, 2018
Hi
Can foxwell NT520 support :
2009 BMW X-3 X-Drive 3.0 Litre Engine
2008 BMW 135i Coupe M-Pacakge
reset Air Bag, Adjustable HID Headlight Moudule Reset Program, Fuel Injection Coding Reset, ABS, Oil Change Reset etc?
there has detail instruction about how to operation?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support on our website.

NT520 Pro can support, engineers confirmed.
Please can enter into the menu, it will tips you what steps to do next.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Payne on Nov 29, 2018
Can NT520 PRO change to polish language?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Hi

NT520 PRO do not support Polish language this moment.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by wayne lewis on Nov 29, 2018
NT520 PRO do good for Sprinter 2004 313 and for other Mercedes as well
Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2018
Good day

Glad hear it work well and you are satisfied.

If any questions or items interested in , just tell us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel Laidler on Nov 16, 2018
Can the NT520 program new TPMS sensors? Car is a 2010 Mercedes GLK350 4matic. I installed winter wheels with new sensors and need to program the new wheels to the car.
by Mr.Attila Szvetko on Nov 16, 2018
Do Ford F550s and a F750 ,like this NT520 very much!
by Mr.abc radiator& air inc on Oct 27, 2018
Just saw your website, can NT520 pro SUPPORT 2004 Porsche Turbo 996 Engine light diagnostics, erase, reset service, maintenance?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,Your information reached us.

Engineers checked NT520 Pro can support your car and all the function you mention smiley

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Aron yazew on Oct 27, 2018
nt520 indeed useful,calibration steering angle sensor for Bmw 3 series E90
Happy with my purchase
by Mr.alfred los on Oct 23, 2018
After the autel Maxicheck also bought the Foxwell 520 pro for both a very reasonable price.
At the foxwell I have chosen the Fiat / Alfa / Lancia software to learn the injectors in my car.
At first it was not possible for my somewhat older model punto 1.3 multijet.
The Foxwell engineers in China solved this for me in two weeks and via an update to the Foxwell I could still teach my punto the injectors.
Find the guarantee / feedback and service of Elyza and Foxwell engineers perfectly and will definitely make further purchases at this site
by Mr.Killian Eastman on Oct 12, 2018
Hello, I have a customer in Russian, can your NT520 PRO support Russian language?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Good day

Yes, NT520 PRO can support Russian Language, after you received the package, tell us SN number to change language.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Joshua Jacobs on Oct 12, 2018
Hello Eliza I got my package, thanks for fast shipping, can you change language Dutch and how do I get Honda software?

Thank you
Joshua
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Hi Joshua, Glad hear package received.

Please tell us NT520 SN number change language.

Steps help you get software:
register the NT520 pro on official website: www.foxwelltech.com
Choose model Honda, then update the NT520
You'll see software beside OBDII

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Michael Hastings on Sep 21, 2018
can NT520 pro support activating the lights..alarm siren..tilt sensor ect?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 21, 2018
Good morning

Yes, NT520 Pro can support smiley

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.marcel van on Sep 21, 2018
NT520 pro can it support Audi Q5 2018 and a Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 2016 ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 21, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, NT520 pro can support, engineers checked and confirm

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Krzysztof Zoltowski on Sep 20, 2018
On NT520 is available polish language?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 20, 2018
Hi, Polish language unavailable this moment
 
by Mr.george bruso on Sep 13, 2018
Seller very professional and patience answer all of our questions.
Take 3 days arrival from UK to my hand, choose bmw software on my nt520, at first do not know how to get software, when insert the sd card onto laptop , choose bmw ,update, found the software already in sd card. 
On monday and yesterday use and tested in my garage,all work perfect!
by Mr.Manuel Enrique on Sep 13, 2018
Hello, How can I get 2 software for this NT520 scanner
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Hello

This NT520 comes with 1 free software, if you need another addtional software, please can pay 46.5GBP or buy this addtional software together:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt510.html

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Wisniak on Sep 8, 2018
Can this tool code new battery of same type but different capacity on a BMW?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2018
Hello

Should be the same battery.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.rodrigo diaz on Sep 8, 2018
Hello Elyza, thanks for fast delivery. SN: N5B1807095227, please change my NT520 Pro language to Italian
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good morning, How's your weekend ?

The language already change well, please check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.World Auto Center on Sep 7, 2018
Seller professional and good customer service,would do long business with them
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rein Vroegop on Sep 7, 2018
Do you have NT520 stock in UK?Can ship to the Netherlands ? How long will it take the ship to 3961KB Wijk bij Duurstede
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

NT520 stock in our UK warehouse, we can arrange shipment from UK to Netherlands.
It will take about 4-6 working days arrival to Netherlands.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.James Vaz on Sep 7, 2018
Fast shipping, NT520 easy use!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.