Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 87 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Latest price:£154.00
£139.0010% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 Pro multi-system scanner is the upgrade version of Foxwell NT510. It supports all of functions that NT510 supports, besides, it has an improved hardware and adds Mercedes Benz / Lancia, Renault, PSA car brands.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Manuel Enrique on Sep 13, 2018
Hello, How can I get 2 software for this NT520 scanner
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Hello

This NT520 comes with 1 free software, if you need another addtional software, please can pay 46.5GBP or buy this addtional software together:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt510.html

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Wisniak on Sep 8, 2018
Can this tool code new battery of same type but different capacity on a BMW?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2018
Hello

Should be the same battery.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.rodrigo diaz on Sep 8, 2018
Hello Elyza, thanks for fast delivery. SN: N5B1807095227, please change my NT520 Pro language to Italian
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good morning, How's your weekend ?

The language already change well, please check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.World Auto Center on Sep 7, 2018
Seller professional and good customer service,would do long business with them
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rein Vroegop on Sep 7, 2018
Do you have NT520 stock in UK?Can ship to the Netherlands ? How long will it take the ship to 3961KB Wijk bij Duurstede
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

NT520 stock in our UK warehouse, we can arrange shipment from UK to Netherlands.
It will take about 4-6 working days arrival to Netherlands.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.James Vaz on Sep 7, 2018
Fast shipping, NT520 easy use!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steven ocampo on Aug 30, 2018
Can the nt510/520 edit settings in bmw x5 (e53) to turn off seatbelt chime? and monitor abs wheel sensors?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hi

NT510/NT520 can support.
monitor abs wheel sensors,seatbelt chime light can not turn off.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sim Hock Kit on Aug 30, 2018
Foxwell NT520 Pro support Maserati Quattro Porte M139 read and clear faulty code ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hi 

Yes, engineers checked and confirm NT520 Pro can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stephen Power on Aug 22, 2018
NV51804086117 How can I get BMW software ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hi 

Please register NT520 PRO on www.foxwelltech.com
Choose BMW model, update it, you'll see BMW is here :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Atanas on Aug 21, 2018
Hi, can Foxwell NT520 PRO support key fob coding on my 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
Replied by Elyza on Aug 21, 2018
Hello,
This function NT520 PRO can not support this moment
Engineers is in developing.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Robert Hartle on Aug 21, 2018
Shipping in 3 days. Wow. Great value for the money. NT520 pro work perfect !
by Mr.mike mathias on Aug 1, 2018
foxwell nt520 pro support reset engine shut down due to adblue start limits being reached for Mercedes GL350 2011?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Good day dear mike mathias

Yes, NT520 pro can support, this is foxwell new update :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Shane Cooper on Aug 1, 2018
Nice device, I purchased the GM version and added Honda software for an extra $60. I was able to diagnose my 2005 GMC Yukon XL "Service Ride Control" message. I was also able to reset ABS & TC warning lights on 2012 Honda Odyssey after a dead battery. Very useful access to detailed codes not on cheaper OBD2 readers, but it is a little clunky to use, would not automatically recognize the Yukon .
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2018
Good morning Shane Cooper,
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Alex davis on Jul 31, 2018
verything came quickly, everything is fine, I'm happy, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2018
Good morning

Glad haer you are satisfied with this nt520 pro scanner

If you have any other requirments or any inquiry, please feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jim on Jul 25, 2018
I had to check that it works with American Toyota Sienna. It works.
by Mr.Steve on Jul 24, 2018
Can NT520 Pro support maserati Ghibli 2015 as well as Ferrari ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2018
Hello

Yes, NT520 pro can support, it comes with 1 free software , you can choose maserati and pay addtional 70 USD get Ferrari software.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hartmut on Jul 24, 2018
Hello, can NT520 pro support vehicles before 1995 ? such as 1991~1995 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2018
Good morning

1991 -1995 car relativly old, can only support some function.
Can you tell us your detail car model information and which function you want tested ?
Let's ask engineers check for you

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Califord on Jul 23, 2018
Hello, can Foxwell NT520 pro support Joy Califord read and reset the Add AdBlue light on a 2015 Audi 3.0 TDI ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2018
Hello , thanks for your support at our website.

The Adblue light on is not fautly,but a maintenance warning light,reminding the car to add a misty urea aqueous solution.
After the addition is completed, the light will be extinguished after more than 1 km.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Milan Rendek on Jul 18, 2018
Great NT520 Pro scanner!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Hello  , glad hear you are satisfied with this product.

Very nice do bsiness with you, any other reuquest,just contact us free!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.emil mickael on Jul 18, 2018
Hello, thank fast shipping, need change my NT520 pro with spanish language
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Hi, your information reached us.

Please tell us your NT520 Pro SN number, let's ask engineers change to Spanish language.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 87 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.