Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 EasyDiag 3.0 Plus Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool for Android with 2 free Vehicles Software

Launch X431 EasyDiag 3.0 Plus Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool for Android with 2 free Vehicles Software

£159.00
  • Item No. SC219-D
  • Out Of Stock

EasyDiag 3.0 Plus includes 2 free vesicles software
This new powerful tool is easy to work with your android device, making you a powerful diagnostic scanner!

Write a review

by Mr.jassim on Dec 29, 2018
easydiag 3.0
by Mr.Asko Kalevi on Jul 28, 2018
Honest seller. all is well. received order in time. and has good quality seller. recommend
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch easydiag 3.0
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bryan Bishop on Jul 18, 2018
Great seller, quick shipping,,customer service Elyza send us correct X431 3.0 APP, help us check register , now all working !
by Mr.Alberto Onori on Jun 27, 2018
Fast shipping. Support after coming
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Auto Diagnostic on Jun 26, 2018
muy rápido y eficiente gracias
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Moises on Jun 14, 2018
thanks Elyza help me solve the APP problem, successfully download easydiag 3.0 APP,
Now all work well !
by Mr.Kim on May 2, 2018
very cool. well pleased! quick and safe shipping.
by Mr.Hamiltion on Apr 27, 2018
smooth transaction. excellent
by Mr.Donahue on Apr 26, 2018
Work as needed! Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jim on Mar 30, 2018
Hello, this is original ? when will it available?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2018
Good morning Jim, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we confirm it is 100% Original Launch, it's now pre-order, will available on April

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.