My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - KEYDIY KD-X2 KD X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device Andorid & IOS with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function Reviews
« Go Back

KEYDIY KD-X2 KD X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device Andorid & IOS with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function Reviews

Related Product    
KEYDIY KD-X2 KD X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device Andorid & IOS with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

KEYDIY KD-X2 KD X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device Andorid & IOS with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

KEYDIY KD-X2 Free Activation of 96 Bits 48 Transponder Copy.
Can work with PC software by USB-B connection, and work with Android phone-or tablet by OTG connection.
Three functional shortcut buttons: chip identification, remote identification and frequency detection.
Item No. SK245-1
Buy It Now:£237.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6588    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Eli Lieberman , Sep 8, 2018
Hello,is this keydiy x2 easy use?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 9, 2018
Hi

Yes, keydiy KD X2 is easy use , which model you want test? we can help check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Michael Johnson , Aug 30, 2018
Can ship to Trinidad and Tobago?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 30, 2018
Good day

Yes, sure, can you tell us detail shipping address ?

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Pernille Poulsen , Jul 18, 2018
easy use and good keydiy x2
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 18, 2018
Hello  , glad hear you are satisfied with this product.

Very nice do bsiness with you, any other reuquest,just contact us free!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Conrad Sigona , Jul 11, 2018
Fine, nice and good
   by Mr.Daniel Ramsey , Jul 6, 2018
Very Pleased very happy with this KEY DIY X2
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Luigi Distefano , Jun 29, 2018
excelente ,el producto llego intacto, agradecimientos por la rapida gestion ya que llego antes de lo previsto
   by Mr.Mohaned Al-Deif , Jun 27, 2018
goods received in good order. thank you Elyza
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.Donald Dietrich , Jun 26, 2018
order TK201862308 Keydiy X2 reached today in good condition will test tomorrow
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Garage Wyssen , Jun 14, 2018
fast shipping by Yanwen Express, no tax as promise
   by Fernando Filipe , Jun 5, 2018
Ola
Como podem enviar para Portugal sem impostos?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 6, 2018
Olá,
Nós processaremos a ordem ao navio do armazém através de Yanwen Express

Cumprimentos
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Fabio Di Jasio , May 23, 2018
Hello, ship to UK without tax?
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 23, 2018
Good day

We can use Yanwen Express or UK Yodel way, it's no tax no extra fee to UK.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Acosta Lorenzo , May 2, 2018
Hello, can it update?
   by Mr.Hyman , Apr 26, 2018
Nice product with good shipping arrangement. Will try it tonight.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Jason , Apr 18, 2018
You have it in stock?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 19, 2018
Good day

Yes, we have this machine in enough stock :)

Best regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934