Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine With Free V2015 Database

Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine With Free V2015 Database

£879.00
  • Item No. SL257

The 2016 Top quality Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine from OBD2shop.co.uk with High quality and Superior Technology. It conforms to International standard dimension and One-year warranty, available for Wholesale or Retail

Write a review

by Mr.Danwani Ortoho on Oct 7, 2014
hi friends, shop sales kunciV8 X6 machine key cutting machine, in the existing state sales hongkong?
if there is I want to buy in hongkong
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for visit .
Our factory is in shenzhen ,so if you need ,for shipping is very soon .
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Elyza
by Mr.Maksim Kizimov on Sep 5, 2014
do you sell replacement HU66 clamps? Mine broke and I need another. Machine works OK, not as nice or as easy as Miracle A9, but if you are only making a few keys, it works OK.. and price is very reasonable
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

Could you take photo about your HU66 clamps ,i check whether have 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Maksim Kizimov on Sep 5, 2014
do you sell replacement HU66 clamps? Mine broke and I need another. Machine works OK, not as nice or as easy as Miracle A9, but if you are only making a few keys, it works OK.. and price is very reasonable
by Mr.Maksim Kizimov on Sep 5, 2014
do you sell replacement HU66 clamps? Mine broke and I need another. Machine works OK, not as nice or as easy as Miracle A9, but if you are only making a few keys, it works OK.. and price is very reasonable
by Mr.Maksim Kizimov on Sep 5, 2014
do you sell replacement HU66 clamps? Mine broke and I need another. Machine works OK, not as nice or as easy as Miracle A9, but if you are only making a few keys, it works OK.. and price is very reasonable
by Mr.Maksim Kizimov on Sep 5, 2014
do you sell replacement HU66 clamps? Mine broke and I need another. Machine works OK, not as nice or as easy as Miracle A9, but if you are only making a few keys, it works OK.. and price is very reasonable
by Mr.Daniel Nunes on Aug 28, 2014
What type of cars this machine supporting?
Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Good day, thanks for your inquiry

The Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine support cars can refer as SL252:
Acura, AlfaRomeo, Audi, BMW, Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Daihatsu, Dodge, Ducati, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, GCC, GMC, GreatWall,
Holden, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Iveco, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lancia, LandRover, LDV, Lexus, Lincoln, MAN, Mazda, Mercedes, Mercury,
Mini, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Piaggio, Porsche, Proton, Renault, Rover, Saab, Scania, Seat, Skoda, Ssangyong, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota,
Vauxhall, Volkswagen, Volvo

Any other questions, contact us for free
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Richard Brady on Aug 22, 2014
hello, you have the car list the v8 x6 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry.

It can support most kinds of cars all the world including Asian, Euro,America cars.

Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Alessandro Lauria on Aug 12, 2014
received on 11/08. Great seller. Recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Cyril Pons on Aug 5, 2014
hello, where do I find other accessories like the tibbe adapter and spare milling cutters
Replied by Elyza on Aug 5, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Cyril Pons, thanks for your inquiry.

Now we send the tool just have the picture show accessories 
For the other also we don't know ,if have ,we will publish in our website 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Youens on Aug 4, 2014
does the machine cut tibbe keys and can it be used with a laptop
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2014
Hi Mr. Youens, thanks for visiting our webiste .

It can cut the tibber keys ,but need order another fixture 
It can't used withe laptop

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Rolle Viertola on Jul 25, 2014
just say good tool and fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ivan Carrara on Jul 20, 2014
dear elyza, thanks for your advice, now it working perfect, you are the best seller, nice quality and fast shipment, i would recommend to all my friends and report you.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Dear Mr. Ivan Carrara my dear friend, 

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine.
If you need any other items , do not hesitate to tell us , I would give the best price discount for you.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.seyit kiyak on Jul 18, 2014
Everything working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Viktor Beslimov on Jul 10, 2014
Oh, you had it in stock, how many days arrival to UK if buy this one ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2014
Hi My dear friend, thanks for your information .

Yes, this device has come back to stock . after received the payment.
We would shipped to you by DHL, you will receive it within 2-5 days.

Nice to do business with you.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Joel Olsson on Jul 7, 2014
hey,you have this in stock now ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2014
Hi My dear friend

Yes, the v8/x6 key cutting machine newest arrival to stock !!
Can ship to you asap after getting your payment.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Adem Jakupi on May 19, 2014
unbelievable,I got it in three days ,and it just works great,thanks!
Replied by Elyza on May 19, 2014
Hello Mr. Adem Jakupi,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Michael O'Sullivan on May 16, 2014
Feedback quality and service at the height superfast delivery, quality product! Thank you for your work! Thank you to our Chinese comrades!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Joaquim Cunha on May 15, 2014
Buying happy, all is well! excellent and will deal again with this seller
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello Mr. Joaquim Cunha , 

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Nice to do business with you, welcome again

Elyza
by Mr.GENCARELLI Vincenzo on May 11, 2014
Successful transaction. Great seller to be recommended. Everything OK
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.