Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 7%
BEST
(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Full Version C Package Key Master DP Plus 8inch Tablet

(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Full Version C Package Key Master DP Plus 8inch Tablet

Latest price:£1,395.00
£1,359.003% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. It is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing a precise result.

Write a review

by Mr. Giovanni Pelliccia on Mar 16, 2019
ok let me know when it will arrive to you in the UK, thank you for your availability
by Mr.John on Mar 15, 2019
Sorry but if you send me from China then you will charge me customs fees, I wanted to avoid paying further costs
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2019
then need to wait it arrival to UK warehouse
by Mr.John on Mar 15, 2019
OK thanks for your availability, I'll make the order on Monday morning. I wanted to ask you even if Obdstar x300 dp plus is available in your store because I don't want to wait any more days.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2019
Hi John

Yes, this X300 DP Plus is available, but now UK warehouse out of stock.
can we arrange shipment from Shenzhen,China by DHL ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.John on Mar 14, 2019
From the UK with whom do you ship? if we ship from China then we have the problem of taxes, I would not like to add further costs, could you not ship from the UK with DHL? or some other company that delivers in 3-5 working days?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2019
Ship from UK will use UPS shipping, usually arrival around 5-10 days to Italy.
 
by Mr.John on Mar 14, 2019
Hi, good morning, I wanted to ask you some information. I am interested in purchasing Obdstar x300 dp plus and I noticed that the shipment is graduated and I wanted to know for Italy which shipping company you use? and in how many days will it reach me? or if once I make the purchase if you can ship with DHL
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2019
Hello Mr.John

Ship to Italy from UK warehouse will take around 10 working days.

We can ship the package from Shenzhen,China by DHL, 3-5 working days arrival

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Yevgeniy Babilyas on Dec 12, 2018
Hey, it can do Toyota mileage odometer correction?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2018
X300 DP Plus do Toyota mileage support the following model:
TOYOTA V30.10
TOYOTA

    AURIS

        2013

        2015-2016

            D70F35xx

    AVENSIS

        2013

        2015-2016

            D70F35xx

    CH-R 

        D70F35xx

    COROLLA

        2013 NEC+24c16

        2014-2016

            D70F35xx

    PROACE

        BSI04

    Tacoma

        2016

            D70F35xx

            D70F3535
 
by Mr.Shalu on Dec 12, 2018
Can X300 DP Plus support 2016 plus Honda /Lexus / Subaru smart keys via obd all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2018
Hello,

can you tell us the detail car model ? let's ask engineers check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Harry Mendenhall on Dec 12, 2018
HELLO, CAN OBDSTASR X300 DP PLUS DO RENAULT DUSTER 2016 2017 2018 PROGRAMMING KEYS?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2018
GOOD DAY,

YES, ENGINEERS CHECKED AND CONFIRM X300 DP PLUS CAN SUPPORT.

BEST REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.sahadeo kangal on Nov 16, 2018
Hello, can X300 DP Plus support Benz mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2018
Hi 

Yes, X300 DP Plus can support, it depend on your car class type

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. Abdel Ezzahir on Aug 8, 2018
Hi

Can you give me a discount with DHL shipping to The Netherlands
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2018
Hello Abdel Ezzahir, thanks for your support at our website.

The best price we'd like give you as 1650 EUR including shipping.

Best regards
Elyza


 
by Mr. Abdel Ezzahir on Aug 8, 2018
Hi

Can you give me a discount with DHL shipping to The Netherlands
by Mr.Kasandrovich Chaslau on Jul 11, 2018
X300 DP Plus add more cars ? please best price to London UK
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hello

X300 DP Plus add more functions, the best price we'd like give you as 1430 GBP including shipping.

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.federico on Jun 25, 2018
Hello, if order now, when will I get this X300 DP Plus?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2018
Hello

X300 DP Plus in pre-order now, package will ship on early july.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. blake burchill on May 24, 2018
Will this be as useless as the first tablet?
Replied by Elyza on May 24, 2018
Hello Blake 
This X300 DP Plus is more powerful than X300 DP

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Rastislav Vislocky on May 23, 2018
Hello, when will this X300 DP PAD 2 available ?
Replied by Elyza on May 23, 2018
Hello, your information reached us.

This X300 DP Pad2 still in research, it is expected come on June after engineers tested well.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.