Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
YANHUA Mini ACDP Master Full Set with All 10 Modules Free Shipping

YANHUA Mini ACDP Master Full Set with All 10 Modules Free Shipping

Latest price:£1,636.00
£1,559.005% off
  • Item No. SK247-Full
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Master Full Configuration including ACDP Programmer and 10 kinds of Modules: CAS, FEM/BDC, ISN, 35160, Fujitsu CPU MB91F, MQB/MMC Instrument with PCF-keys Adapters, Refresh BMW key, FRM module, Jaguar/Land Rover KVM and Porsche BCM Module.
All units included, no need to pay more!

Write a review

by Mr.Frank Hamlyn on Dec 6, 2018
Obd2shop.co.uk is the best supplier on here!! We bay a lot from many suppliers. If this supplier is more expensive, it is worth the extra money. Support was and IS amazing. Help with using the purchases and shipping issues was brilliant.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with this machine.
If you have any other items interested in, please tell us, we will give the best discount and price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gregory Gravett on Nov 16, 2018
Do business with them 2 years, always satisfied, the seller very serious and responsible, very polite and patience reply all your questions. Recommend to you all
by Mr.Erik Johansen on Oct 12, 2018
Hello, can Yanhua Mini ACDP support scan coding bmw f30 2015 ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 14, 2018
Good morning dera Erik

For BMW f30 2015  ACDP supports key matching, mileage reset, DME ISN reading, backup coding data.
gearbox swap manual to automatic not support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Michael STUBBL on Sep 8, 2018
Mini ACDP support CAS3 all key lost ? Cas3+ lost keys via OBD,When it says to insert blank  key to generate key it will fail
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2018
Hello,your information reached us.

CAS3+ recommend do via  ICP, following the tips to do.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bradley LeBrun on Sep 8, 2018
Can Acdp can change VIN in DME?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2018
Hi

ACDP can not change, Remove the outside cover, it can write.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Brandon Hanks on Sep 8, 2018
Hi, yanhua mini acdp can install on Tablet samsung or laptop ThinkPad& ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi

Yes,it can :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jeffrey Watson on Aug 30, 2018
Bought this ACDP full version last month, comes in good condition test work well. Happy with it
I choose this full version, if you do not know which module to buy , can ask the seller, they arey very patience and polite reply all of your questions,
Will tell you which module to buy.
by Mr.Howard Thomas on Aug 21, 2018
very good product fast delivery it is working very well on my BMW car
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steven lovatt on Aug 8, 2018
Hello, you have list ACDP do all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website

ACDP do all keys lost support CAS4\CAS4+\FEM\BDC, Land Rover 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Savelyev Dmitry on Aug 1, 2018
Hi, do you have yanhua acdp bmw FRM operation video ? I can read but can not write
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

Write FEM problem already fixed, please update check.

Please check the picture and click " help " button , then you'll see how to operate.







Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gábor Vargha on Aug 1, 2018
Hi, Mini ACDP read and write ISN for BMW E Series need pin code ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello

Most of them no need password.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cliff Richard on Jul 18, 2018
Hi, from where you send the ACDP parcel? how many days take to Spain, can you send with no tax way ? Because I do not want pay extra fee
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Good morning

We will arrange ACDP from Shenzhen to Spain using YANWEN No Tax way, there's no tax , no extra fee.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vladimir Sacjuks on Jul 11, 2018
Mini ACDP very good
by Mr.Clive Baldwin on Jul 6, 2018
reliability, professionalism, and excellent service
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.azarias machado on Jun 29, 2018
ood seller , the product is very good , same as the before , recommend
by Mr.ian jones on Jun 29, 2018
Hello, where I can download ACDP PC software?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2018
Good day dear Ian Jones,

ACDP latest PC software download from:
http://iccdp.com/download/page.do

Click check ACDP PC Version Free Download and Guide How to Use

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Chaslau on Jun 27, 2018
I was very pleased with this ACDP
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.arvaja on Jun 26, 2018
received in good condition...not yet tested.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.key basis on Jun 13, 2018
ACDP a small but easy use and powerful products
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.