Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019 JMD Handy Baby II Handy Baby 2 Hand-held Car Key Copy for 4D/46/48 Programmer with G Function Authorization

2019 JMD Handy Baby II Handy Baby 2 Hand-held Car Key Copy for 4D/46/48 Programmer with G Function Authorization

Latest price:£380.00
£359.006% off
  • Item No. SK261
  • Free Shipping

Handy Baby 2 II Key Programmer Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips With G Function Authorization, This Device can't work together with CN1 or CN2 Chip, need to work with specially designed Handy Baby King Chip (SA1771) and Handy Baby Super Chip (SA1859)

Write a review

by Mr.Luis Preciado on Jun 20, 2019
Are you offer ship to South Africa?
by Mr.Roy Kerr on May 29, 2019
conform to the description well pack I recommend.
by Mr.Theori on May 17, 2019
Reçu dans les temps.. Bon produit et bon prix.. Super
by Mr.Wayne Taylor on Mar 21, 2019
Corresponds, quickly arrived, satisfied.
by Mr.Travis Parker on Mar 12, 2019
Handybaby2 can read C4 2008 year picasso and pin code?
by Mr.David Knell on Jan 22, 2019
Good deal,very very very good I recommend you this wonderful seller
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support on our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with the device. 
your good feedback will encourage us.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
by Mr.adriano parisi on Jan 22, 2019
Hello, can HANDY BABY II support 96bit 48 function
Replied by Elyza on Jan 22, 2019
Yes,handy baby 2 support,
when you do 96bit 48 function the process need calculate service, it need to pay for this calculate service.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stephen Foster on Jan 22, 2019
Handybaby 2 including G function?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 22, 2019
Hello,

Yes, the handybay 2 key programming including G function autherzation

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.