Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Xmas Sale)Original Launch X431 CRP429C OBD2 Code Reader 4 Systems Test Engine/ABS/Airbag/AT + 11 Reset Functions Better than CRP129

(Xmas Sale)Original Launch X431 CRP429C OBD2 Code Reader 4 Systems Test Engine/ABS/Airbag/AT + 11 Reset Functions Better than CRP129

Latest price:£192.20
£188.002% off
  • Item No. SC379-B
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 CRP 429C supports all 10 models of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. CRP 429C also supports the system diagnosis of ABS/SRS, ENG and AT system, and supports 11 reset functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Sonja Sputek on Jul 3, 2019
shipping is very past , thanks .. I will order again
by Mr.Napadon limratana on Jun 25, 2019
Very good. Will buy another.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jason Wladyka on Jun 20, 2019
very fast delivery. I got this product in 4 working days.
by Mr.chintan patel on Jun 18, 2019
Super satisfied and a very fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2019
Hi
Thanks for your support on our website, your good feeedback will encourage us.

If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us, we will give the best price to you

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.orlando carrillo on Jun 12, 2019
Good machine, satisfied
by Mr.chris laycock on May 29, 2019
Great piece of kit. Reads and resets codes on my W219 CLS which my cheap ELM327 wifi OBD2 reader couldn't
by Mr.Grant Bayley on May 29, 2019
Great product when you finally register the unit and update it, worked great gives you the fault code and description of fault.
Very easy to use and covered 62 vehicles,
by Mr.Dimitri Theori on May 29, 2019
it's ok for test, thanks
by Mr.Dimitri Theori on May 29, 2019
it's ok for test, thanks
by Mr.Mark Sanjaree on May 17, 2019
The device is working efficiently respect to the shipment very good and fast
by Mr.Peter Gordon on May 13, 2019
Hi, can Launch CRP429C support read sensor data? activate actuators?
by Oliver Ritzmann on May 13, 2019
the good machine CRP429C, do injector programming very well
by Mr.Fotis Athanasiou on May 13, 2019
Very good seller. helps me a lot. recommend to work with her. very happy !!!. thank you very much!!!
by Mr.andres felarca on Mar 31, 2019
Great quality and excellent service!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.kabir h shah on Mar 19, 2019
Excellent scanner, works from car directly, without need for batteries.
Great product overall, everything is as described. Thanks a lot!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.