Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest V157 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and For Land Rover Support Till 2014

Latest V157 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and For Land Rover Support Till 2014

Latest price:£44.00
£39.999% off
  • Item No. FSSP205
  • Out Of Stock

V157 Mangoose Pro SDD Pro For Jaguar and For Land Rover
Latest Version updated version of JLR MANGOOSE
Support till 2014 year vehicles
Shipping by Normal Post, No Tax!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Tony Cook on Jan 15, 2019
Hi, Will this allow me to reset and calibrate the steering angle sensor and suspension settings on a 2005 Range Rover Sport?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2019
Hello Tony Cook, 

Sorry it can not support engineers checked

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Pete Hales on Jul 8, 2017
Fast delivery, only took 9 days from the order to get to the UK.
Is it possible to get a link to download the software because disc 2 is blank with nothing on it. Discs 1, 3 and 4 seem to be ok.
Also I am having a problem with the mongoose driver, it says "only for 32 bit not for 64 bit windows" and won't install.
Looking forward to using this soon.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2017
Good morning dear Mr. Pete Hales, your information regarding the CD has been reached to us

Let's arrange a new shipment today for a whole CD to you for free :)

Thanks for your kindly patience

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Josef Kotzbauer on Dec 23, 2016
Hello Elyza,
can I use this Item for a Range Rover Evoque Year 2014?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear Josef Kotzbauer, 

Yes, we have asked and double confirmed with engineers it can support

Just use without worry

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Vaidas Kaleda on Jul 22, 2016
it function very well
by Mr.Gabriel Ghencea on Jun 21, 2016
I ordered jlr mangoose and elm327. delivery fast and both working without problems
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sanela krijestorac on Jun 16, 2016
Seller is serious . the seller listening client Very fast shipment
by Mr.nassima kitout on Jun 15, 2016
Very good cable, software full set, j.-f have pu make my diagnostic without problem. thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mcunny on Jun 13, 2016
OK included v139,142,143
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Glad to hear it working fine!
Very nice do business with you :)
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sven Nielsen on Jun 12, 2016
Came quickly. working
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Valeriy Garbuzenko on Dec 23, 2015
the cable came in good condition and it works fine. Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 23, 2015
Hello Mr. Valeriy Garbuzenko, 

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
much joy to you in the upcoming year!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Tana Kero on Jul 15, 2015
hello, may i get the V142 version?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2015
Good morning Mr. Tana kero , thanks for your information

The V142 download link and the installation tips has been sent to your email , please attention for checking.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Best wishes
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aleksey Khlystov on Jul 6, 2015
Reliable seller,the CD broken, he send us a new one
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 15, 2015
hello,you shipped this device by post ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2015
Hello Mr. Daniel , how are you ?

The JLR Mangoose is shipped by Normal Post, there's no tax cost

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Yuri Shinkarenko on May 13, 2015
The device has received, fast shipping. The device is not tested, constantly at work seven days a week!
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
You are so hard work dear friend, please attention take care of yourself,and have more rest.

You can test the device when you are available , it would working fine.

Any questions, contact us for free

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.sabina pobric on May 11, 2015
The supplier promised to send me another device thanks for your kindness
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Michael Cresswell on Feb 3, 2015
good price and product! Recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ian evil on Jan 21, 2015
bought 10 pcs , shipping by dhl, got within 3 days, one is broken, the seller send a new one to us , very kindly
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,

Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Jan 8, 2015
Thank you for your reply, I need to know if the device can be used online, before I purchase it, I have the software registered version, I just need the device.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 8, 2015
Dear Mr. Lan Smith ,

Online? but donot understanding,
the software just can used directly 

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Ian Smith on Jan 8, 2015
Can this be used online or will it be blacklisted?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 8, 2015
hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

It has including software CD,you can use the software .

best wishes
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.George Wade on Dec 16, 2014
good , love it
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.