Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality VCM2 for LandRover & Jaguar V145 New Release

Best Quality VCM2 for LandRover & Jaguar V145 New Release

£141.05
  • Item No. SP177-F
  • Out Of Stock

VCM2 For JLR V145
1. Can be used for the majority of the JLR SDD diagnostic applications
2. Multi-language available
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Mr.Denzil Ryan on Sep 12, 2014
good condition, excellent seller ... good support .... I recommend this seller.I will buy more equipment from this seller.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.mohammed sidek on Jun 16, 2014
Thank you.. This item was awesome and worked perfectly.. and arrived fast. Thank you so much :)
by Mr.Rodney Macleod on Jun 5, 2014
It is a good diagnostic tool. Powerful functions.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Juan M Mosqueda on Jun 1, 2014
Hi, can it support Wifi?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support .

Sorry, this version do not have Wifi, pls kindly notice

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on May 30, 2014
hi, can you confirm it in stock ? if order 10 pcs , when will you shipped to me ?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Please do not worry , it has stock available , we would ship to you by DHL.
By the way, we'd like to send an item to you as gift, which item you wanna to be the gift ?

Nice to do business with you

Elyza
by Mr.Josef Kavale on May 29, 2014
the product arrived very quickly and correct, thanks
by Mr.braida on May 25, 2014
it's the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2014
Good day dear friend, 

Yes, the latest verion V137, please do not worry about it.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.