Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality V113 VCM2 for Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool No Need VMware Support Online programming with free Password calculator

Best Quality V113 VCM2 for Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool No Need VMware Support Online programming with free Password calculator

Latest price:£113.00
£95.9915% off
  • Item No. SP177-1

Best V113 VCM2 for Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool No Need VMware Support Online programming with free Password calculator

Write a review

by Convinience LTD on Mar 12, 2019
Having difficulties in paying for order. Sorry i use this website first time. Need this device to test my ford focus engine. Can you help me to pay for this order please?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2019
Hello , thanks for your support on our website.

If you use credit card pay , you can boundle your credit card with your paypal account, then pay with credit card

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Wayne jones on Dec 6, 2018
Does it come with latest software. What version
Replied by Elyza on Dec 6, 2018
Hi

it comes with V101 software, engineers tested our V108 CD can also use on it.

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Filippo ACETI on Jun 24, 2014
can ship to South Africa?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Filippo  Aceti, thanks for your message.

Yes, we can ship it to South Africa by DHL, to help you clerance, we will declare a lower price on the invoice.

:-) Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.John Keith Davidson on Jun 20, 2014
hi, it comes with wifi ??? can directly use ? not do buy card now ???
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Hello Mr. John

Thanks for your message.

Yes, it comes with wifi, just directly use it .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.