Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Most powerful VCM II V108 For Ford VCM2 Diagnostic Scanner With WIFI Wireless Version V86

Most powerful VCM II V108 For Ford VCM2 Diagnostic Scanner With WIFI Wireless Version V86

£159.00
  • Item No. SP177-C1
  • Out Of Stock

V101 VCM2 For Ford with WIFI Card
1. With WIFI, do not need buy WIFI card alone, connecting easy and convenience!
2. Support diagnose and programmer to 2016!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Mr. Stefan Croitoru on Nov 13, 2017
I have the VCM II for over a year now. I'm using V86 and I can say it's perfect, never had issues.

I did key coding on Focus, Fiesta, Mondeo, Transit, LDV Convoy, C-Max, etc...
Injection pump VP30,VP44, replacement on Focus 1.8 TDDi, Transit 2.2 TDDi, Transit 2.4 TDDi, Mondeo 2.0 TDDi.
ECU Replacement on Focus MK2, MK3 Siemens and Bosch.
Dash-ECU synchronisation.
Dash-GEM syncoronisation.
Various modules reflash (update).

I highly recommend OBD2SHOP.CO.UK! High quality tools and high quality support!
by Mr.Adam Rowlands on Jan 24, 2017
Good seller. Shipping time is fast to London. The product correspond exactly.
by Mr.Erkan Topal on Dec 16, 2016
Hi There. I m from Turkey. l looked to your webpage for diagnostics tools. We salling thats unıtes here from 10 years. l want to buy some unıtes from you but want know are they to be A class? and if l want buy more so how much can get deep price for me?
Waiting your answer.
Have a nice night...
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Erkan Topal, Your information has been reached to us.

Yes,we can confirm the quality, before shipment engineers would also help checking to double confirm.
More pcs would get much more discount ! We also email you about the quantity, item to your email, please checking.

Very nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jussi Kontturi on May 10, 2016
Just like in pictures . Works on mondeo 2009 . Seller answered all questions fairly quickly .
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

You are the good buyer, very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Francisc Racsak on Nov 8, 2015
Recieved today. All OK, charges phone with no problems. Many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good day Mr. Francisc,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Team
 
by Mr.Yuliya on Oct 30, 2015
perfect ! testing my Ford transit mk6 diesel reprogramming funcion!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Shestakov Alexej on Jun 22, 2015
a reliable seller, send replace cd to us for free
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.yousef hajaj on Apr 8, 2015
Hi brought this last year order number- TK1406065287. Works fine for most things, but I need to programme ecu, can I get ids licence from you or is there another solution. Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Apr 8, 2015
 Hello dear Mr. Yosef Hajaj , thanks for your support at our website.

Could you please help  send us a picture it need the license ? let's submit to the engineer checking for you :)

Sincerely wish you a nice day

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.SAULIUS KNIEZA on Dec 16, 2014
All right. In accordance with described. Seller attentive and concerned about their customers. Is helping me with another product. RECOMMEND
SAULIUS KNIEZA
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Stellan Walters on Nov 13, 2014
Thanks... please others buy free shipping Turkey
Replied by Elyza on Nov 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Airth on Oct 3, 2014
can this unit change Central Locking Functions?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 5, 2014
Hello Mr. Airth, how are you ?

In which system and module you wanna to do ? could you please tell us the detail information ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.david lloyd on Sep 12, 2014
quality ok. easy to use
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Blake Burchill on Aug 26, 2014
easy to use , good to buy
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.