Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2014.3 Diagtool Pro+ Bluetooth for Cars/Trucks and OBD2 With 4GB Card Plus Car Cables

V2014.3 Diagtool Pro+ Bluetooth for Cars/Trucks and OBD2 With 4GB Card Plus Car Cables

£82.99
  • Item No. TKSP207-B

Latest version add more vehicles
Work on WIN XP/WIN7/WIN8 system
Support both cars&trucks, multi-language available
If you wanna test for BMW, this is the best Choice !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Joyce on Mar 17, 2016
arrival no paid tax for yanwen, seller helped activated on 3 laptops ! thank you so much
by Mr.Tahar Dahmri on Aug 25, 2015
Unbelievabke shippng time. Great product. Thank you kinbolen!!!! great quality!!!
by Mr.Arthur Avetisov on Aug 3, 2015
thank you , good device
Replied by Elyza on Aug 3, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Braileanu Vasile on Jul 22, 2015
got everything right recommend very good
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Klas Svensson on Jul 10, 2015
It is working with Windows 8 Ultimate, nice! :)
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep,
if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold
 
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Henk Moesker on Jul 1, 2015
Very good seller, very good comunucacion, fast shipping, recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Beat Zimmermann on Jul 1, 2015
excelentes vendedores muy buenos productos conforme
by Mr.Aaron on May 13, 2015
Very fast shipping and very pleased with items received
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend.

Nice to do business with you, 
If any requestion , please feel free contact us

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patrick Ehimen on May 11, 2015
good quality for me , used tested for BMW, all okay
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Egbert on May 10, 2015
It was a very fast service the product comes like the picture... I recommend buy here
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
any other requestion, please contact us for free

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vladimir on Apr 8, 2015
received package will test tomorrow, thanks for the fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Apr 8, 2015
Hi my dear Mr.Vladimir, how are you ?

Glad to hear you have received the pacakge, please can installation and test it when you available.

Any questions just tell us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Ms.Matilda on Apr 7, 2015
software and device working well, we succesfully installaion on win7 and win8 , tested on our Nissan and BMW cars, all working
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your good feedback, 
glad to hear all working fine,

Nice to do business with you, if any requirements, just contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vitaly Shkatov on Mar 16, 2015
VERY GOOD I LEAVE ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE EARTH PERFECT
by Mr.salim kallouch on Mar 9, 2015
rapido y correcto menos de un mes recomiendo al vendedor
by Mr.Guduna Davituliani on Mar 8, 2015
Very fast shipping and good conditions.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 9, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, any other request, just contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2too.co.uk
by Mr.cho gyeoisoo on Mar 8, 2015
All works perfectly
Replied by Elyza on Mar 9, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, any other request, just contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2too.co.uk
by Mr.Vyana Rahui on Feb 12, 2015
thanks , also fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Feb 12, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website my dear friend

Very nice do business with you

Any other questions, just contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alberto Estauchez on Feb 6, 2015
Please send our order by Yanwen express like before,thank you
Replied by Elyza on Feb 6, 2015
Okay, no problem dear Mr. Mr.Alberto Estauchez 

Wish you a nice weekend

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.hkan arnell on Feb 1, 2015
works well, thanks for help us installation
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2015
Good day dear friend , thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.HIROMICHI EMOTO on Jan 27, 2015
Real seller! I recommended! Thank you!
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.