Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2014.3 diagtool Pro+Bluetooth for Cars/Trucks and OBD2(Work on XP/WIN7/WIN8)

V2014.3 diagtool Pro+Bluetooth for Cars/Trucks and OBD2(Work on XP/WIN7/WIN8)

£62.00
  • Item No. TKSP207-C

Support Both cars and trucks, multi-language available
Can work on WINXP/WIN7/WIN8
If wanna test for BMW, this is the Best choice
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Alexander Medvedev on May 6, 2015
good seller as it is!thanks for your patience help us solve all of the questions
by Mr.Roman Butsyk on May 6, 2015
thanks for fast delivery with netherlands post, pacake just received, test one car working okay, tomorrow would take to my garage
by Mr.stephen gordon on Jan 27, 2015
hello my dear friend thanks, the package has arrived and safe packing,. once again thanks, happy business with you
by Mr.Tracy Hutton on Jan 23, 2015
Все хорошо !
by Mr.ian ritchie on Jan 20, 2015
THANKS VERY GOOD PRODUCT
Replied by Elyza on Jan 20, 2015
HELLO DEAR FRIEND, 
THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AT OUR WEBSITE.

NICE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU, WARMLY WELCOME AGAIN.

BEST REGARDS
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stphane MERLE on Jan 15, 2015
merci
by Mr.Dmitry Klimenko on Dec 30, 2014
2014.2 version works !
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2015
Thank you dear friend,
 
Happy New Year !
 
Elyza
 
by Mr.David William Catton on Nov 13, 2014
Awesome, great deal. Would do business again.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Desmond Turner on Nov 7, 2014
All work fine
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2014
 
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ian ritchie on Oct 23, 2014
I am extremely happy with this purchase. Fast delivery and item does everything that it said it would.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.
 
Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.HAKAN on Oct 17, 2014
hello ,i come from portuguese, can you tell me which country ship from ? i am afraid of tax
Replied by Elyza on Oct 17, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message .

We are based in China , package would shipped out from China.
Ship to Portuguese, to help you clearance, we'd like to ship to you by Yanwen Express,
This is easy for clearance and will reduce the tax.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Biernat on Oct 12, 2014
Great suppliers great service and products
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.michael on Oct 7, 2014
Very good service. Product is exactly as on the picture and working perftly. DHL parcel took only 3 days to arrive in UK. I recommand this supplier and will do business with them again. Thank you from a happy customer
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.anastasios koutsakis on Sep 19, 2014
Bonne transaction, produit livré rapidement.
by Mr.Kathleen Keenan on Sep 17, 2014
work good...Elyza Always the best :)
by Mr.Kaj Trotsenburg on Sep 12, 2014
Very good versatile tool. Pleasantly surprised. Fast shipping. Wonderful seller
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ian hooton on Aug 28, 2014
what's difference between your multidiag and tcscdp?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Hi dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

You can check it in our webiste, it will show you the detail information

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.lee smith on Aug 22, 2014
thank you. all be well! спасибо, все хорошо! :)
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Simes Rodrigues on Aug 14, 2014
which cars it can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 14, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

This multidiag pro can support for cars and trucks
Support most vehicles: Full system coverage for BMW, VAG, Ford, Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Vauxhall, Rover, Fiat, Volvo, Mazda, Mercedes, Smart, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, Hyundai, and so on.

Any other questions, contact us for free
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Freitas on Aug 7, 2014
good tool,like it very much, help me a lot
Replied by Elyza on Aug 7, 2014
Hi my dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website ,nice to do business with you.
looking forward to our next cooperation with each other

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.