Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Shipping) V2014.3 Diagtool Pro+Bluetooth for Cars/ Trucks and OBD2 with 4GB Memory Card (Work on XP/ WIN7/ WIN8)

(DHL Free Shipping) V2014.3 Diagtool Pro+Bluetooth for Cars/ Trucks and OBD2 with 4GB Memory Card (Work on XP/ WIN7/ WIN8)

£96.30
  • Item No. TKSP207
  • Free Shipping

V2014.3 Bluetooth Diagtool Pro+ with 4GB Card
Latest software, USB and Bluetooth connection
Can work on WINXP/WIN7/WIN8
If wanna test for BMW, this is the Best choice
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.dan baker on Jan 27, 2015
I bought all this device all working
by Mr.T Lambert on Jan 23, 2015
item as described....works
Replied by Elyza on Jan 26, 2015
Good day dear friend,

Thanks so much for support at our website.
Nice to do business with you

Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.titidaddy on Dec 30, 2014
good too for testing, like best
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2015
Thank you dear friend,
 
Happy New Year !
 
Elyza
 
by Mr.Bernd Bengel on Nov 7, 2014
hello, does the 2014.01 software need activation ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry 

Yes, the 2014.01 version need activation , it is free 

best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ORTIZ ERIC on Oct 12, 2014
Отлично !!! Очень быстро всё пришло!!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Привет дорогой друг 
Спасибо за вашу поддержку на нашем сайте, любые другие требования, свяжитесь с нами бесплатно. 
Смотреть вперед к нашему следующему сотрудничества :) 
Искренне Ваш, 
Elyza
by Mr.Juri Loose on Sep 19, 2014
Order is received all clearly and quickly. Thanks he a great seller.
by Mr.Wayne Dixon on Sep 17, 2014
buen producto , seria bueno adiestar para la instalacion
by Mr.ida svensson on Sep 12, 2014
Work on audi a3 vdo dash. Quality: 5 Stars! for this money it's OK!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.bruno encarnacao on Aug 28, 2014
hello, this one itself has bluetooth?or do i need buy seperately?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Hello dear friend,thanks for your message.

The multidiag it's including the Bluetooth you can use it directly :)
It also including the 4G memory card

Nice to do business with you

Elyza
by Mr.Rufra on Aug 22, 2014
good quality product!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Rufra on Aug 22, 2014
good quality product!
by Mr.simon Bartlett on Aug 14, 2014
Hello elyza
This device is like Delphi DS150?
I am UK, can send you by DHL?
Thank you in advance
Replied by Elyza on Aug 14, 2014
Hi Mr.Simon

Yes, they are almost the same, we can shipped to you by DHL, it will take 2-4 days arrival to you

Any other questions, contact us for free

Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Laughlin on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i also wanna the truck cable
Replied by Elyza on Aug 5, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

You can also bought the item SF42-1 truck cables together with the order.

any other questions, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Ms.Tim Weel on Aug 4, 2014
Arrival on time, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Steve Morris on Jul 31, 2014
As described.Excellent seller!!!Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you, welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk customer service center
by Mr.Zbigniew Buczacki on Jul 28, 2014
hi , i get noticed it's new product, you have it in stock ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2014
Hi my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

Yes, the Multidiag Pro+ is newest arrival and have in stock now , you can directly place order in our website 
we'd like to ship to you by DHL today :)

Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.