Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Hot V2016.09 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 With WIFI Plus Dell D630 Laptop Software Instalaltion and Activated Ready to Use

Hot V2016.09 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 With WIFI Plus Dell D630 Laptop Software Instalaltion and Activated Ready to Use

£528.00
  • Item No. TK25
  • Out Of Stock

You Will Save much more money!
Software already be installationed and activated, use directly!
With Latest V2016.09 Software!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.mellal said on Feb 23, 2016
Work perfect, nothing to install, just on an work. Fast shipping, and good comunication. Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Feb 23, 2016
Hello dear Mell Said,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Arlen on Feb 3, 2016
this is arlen, please send my order by ems to brazil help us clearance, thank you
by Mr.Tom Bendyk on Jan 29, 2016
Very quick. The SD C4 was like in picture and description,installation already. Thank you, Elyza!
by Mr.Ramas Ramas on Jan 20, 2016
hello obd2tool, I must say your serivce Elyza is very kindness, every day any times she first reply us and help us solve the problem by remote access 3 times, patience and patience
welldone!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2016
Hello dear Ramas, 
Very glad to hear you are satisfied with this device and us :)
It's our pleasure and duty help you.
If any questions, contact us for free.
Waremly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Tomas Aukstuolis on Jan 19, 2016
I have perfect product to my car
Replied by Elyza on Jan 20, 2016
Good morning dear Tomas Aukstuolis

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Arturo Braam on Jan 15, 2016
Very fast shipping, received goods in 5 days. Seller's online support is OK be friendly,It works as promised.I had a pleasant experience with this Seller. I would have given five stars.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2016
Good day Dear Arturo Braam :)

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kris tijan on Jan 7, 2016
Wszystko OK.
by Mr.Konstantin Bordun on Jan 4, 2016
seller is very serious, answer quickly , help us setting the sd c4 with italian
good !
Replied by Elyza on Jan 6, 2016
Hello dear fried, Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you,
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.florin victor on Dec 22, 2015
hello , yesterday i placed an order for the sd c4 and dell laptop, you can arrange the latest 2015.12 software for us?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Order and payment has been reached to us, we have processed to the warehouse with the latest softare.
before shipment, engineers would help us installation the softare will help you use directly :)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.shaik arif on Dec 17, 2015
hello, if bought this sd c4 plus dell laptop , may i also use the dell laptop installatioon another softwares?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 17, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

When using the SD C4 HDD Software , we do not suggest you installation other softwares on this laptop.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Wish you a nice day

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.josep pujols on Dec 10, 2015
hello, again, please setting our new order with language Dutch
thank you
by Mr.joel navarro on Dec 7, 2015
hello,I bought your SD C4 plus DELL D630 laptop, please help setting language Portugual,thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2015
Order and payment has been reached to us dear Mr. Joel Navarro,

We have processed to the warehouse and marked settinga s Porguese Language :)

In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Nik koehl on Dec 4, 2015
Package in good condition , sd c4 was perfect! The ship time took 4 days!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 6, 2015
Good day dear Mr.Nik Koehl, 

Glad to hear you have received the package :)
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 

by Mr.Eric on Dec 3, 2015
great seller !!! ***********************************All Okay installation!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 3, 2015
Good day Mr. Eric,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Customer Service Center
by Mr.thairone nunes on Nov 24, 2015
both sd c4 and laptop arrived in good condition.Look forward to doing more business
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,in case of catch cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.nova michel on Nov 19, 2015
Super. honest seler. Fast delivery
by Mr.Albert Nguyen on Nov 16, 2015
good price good item work well,seller is very careful help us setting as Italian
by Mr.Eduardo Garcia on Nov 10, 2015
Perfecto todo, súper rápido!!!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 10, 2015
Guten Tag Lieber Freund,
 
Dank für Ihre Freundlichkeit beste Feedback für uns, würden wir mehr besser machen, uns selbst zu verbessern :)
 
Sehr schön zu tun Geschäft mit Ihnen
Warm Willkommen wieder!
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
obd2shop.co.uk Cutomer Service Center
by Mr.J-F Fievez on Nov 10, 2015
veikia puikiai. execellent
by Mr.Andrew Sobolevskiy on Nov 8, 2015
Item received. Delivery DHL is fast, is packed qualitatively
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Hello Mr. Andrew , how are you ?

Very glad to hear you have received the package, pelase use and test it directly :-)

Very nice do business with you,We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.

Warmly Welcome again!

Yours
Elyza
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.