Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
(Ship from UK) ICOM  for BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software

(Ship from UK) ICOM for BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software

£245.00
  • Item No. SP168-C
  • Free Shipping

Best price ICOM A2+B+C
1. Support diagnose and programming function.
2. For BMW ICOM A2+B+C support BMW cars till 2014 year. Support BMW & MINI full system diagnose and offline programming.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.rinaldo cau on Jun 25, 2017
Salve volevo capire meglio di questo prodotto... รจ senza CD di installazione? ho bisogno di un pc.? il prezzo totale.. per averlo completo e funzionante. grazie saluti rinaldo
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2017
Ciao caro Rinaldo Cau, grazie per il tuo sostegno al nostro sito web
 
Questa BMW ICOM A2 senza software HDD, è necessario acquistare l'HDD da sola
 
Il software più recente di ICOM è 2017.5:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/for-bmw-icom-201705-software-hdd-win7-system.html
 
Il prezzo totale di Icom plus HDD è di 323.56 EUR
Controlli prego, se avete qualunque altre domande, ritenga libero contattarci!
 
Cordiali saluti
Elyza
by Mr.pitfield on Oct 20, 2014
el articulo funciona perfectamente
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hola, Gracias querido amigo :) 
Es bueno hacer negocios con usted, recepción otra vez! 
atentamente 
Elyza
by Mr.pitfield on Oct 20, 2014
el articulo funciona perfectamente
by Mr.ROBERT CRYER on Sep 23, 2014
now the bmw icom software update to 2014.09 , i need to bought the latest one ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 23, 2014
Hello Mr. Robert

If you wanna the newest version, yes, need to buy the 2014.09 new verion

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.wayne howlett on Sep 12, 2014
Excellent service highly recommendable
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nunes Ribeiro on Sep 5, 2014
Fast shipping ,3 days arrive ,test work for my bmw very well
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend, thanks for your support at our webiste 
Nice to do business with you, welcome again

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Casper Christiansen on Aug 28, 2014
I want to no price of software
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

This one is without software HDD, please kindly notice

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mark Sutton on Aug 26, 2014
Cheap price get the tool,and communication with car very well ,i am happy to get
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Schwaiger on Aug 12, 2014
Nice price, fast shipping !!! everything is okay!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.scodiag on Aug 8, 2014
what difference between SP168-B and SP168-C ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your visiting

There are the same function , only difference is comes from difference facoties and the SP168-C is cheaper

Any other questions, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Kippasto on Aug 4, 2014
I've bought two sets and may even buy more. Good quality and great price,happy work with obd2tool.co.uk
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ali Ay on Jul 31, 2014
Hi May I use the 2014.07 BMW ICOM software with this device?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2014
Hi Mr. Ali Ay ,  thanks for your visiting .

Yes, the latest ICOM 2014.07 software can be used on this device.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.