Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[828 promo]Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset Multi-Application Service Tool Free Update

[828 promo]Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset Multi-Application Service Tool Free Update

Latest price:£151.00
£144.005% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 is a new model which has professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.rose copeland on Jul 3, 2019
Hi, please help change to Dutch language
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2019
Hello, please tell us your SN number to change language,
by Mr.Reggie Landon on Jul 3, 2019
Hi, can NT650 support Jeep Grand Cherokee Wk2 Baujahr 2014.
by Ruslan Lysak on Jun 28, 2019
Honda Accord 2.2 VIII 2.2i-DTec (150 PS/ 110 kW) regeneration DPF , can NT650 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2019
Sorry, NT650 can not do your car this function.
by Mr.Mayya Turovskaya on Jun 28, 2019
SN N451904145631, please help change Italian language
by Mr.William Melvin on Jun 27, 2019
Excellent product, i arrive very fast, good quality, excellent seller clear your doubts, all good.
by Mr.Tony Noud on Jun 27, 2019
Item as description. Very fast delivery, only 3 days from UK. Tested with a porsche 996 and work perfect. Recommended seller.
by Mr.Eugene Salerno on Jun 27, 2019
i want a scanner for my ford fiesta 2006, nt650 is very popular. I read the description, which can support obd2 and 13 reset engine scan, affordable price. so I try to buy this Quickly, registration and update on the manufacturer's website without problems. it works perfectly
by Mr.Johnie Miller on Jun 25, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test the seller and very good parabens
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2019
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Raymond Chelf on Jun 25, 2019
Thanks for the very quick shipping ! This is a quality product. It works as advertised. I use the NT650 for the service functions and the NT624 for the scan functions. I now have everything I need.
by Mr.Anna Iati on Jun 25, 2019
Very good seller, good device, everything was great.
by Mr.Matthew L Grove on Jun 25, 2019
Quick delivery. I have already reset my check oil notification after an oil change on my 09 Chevrolet Traverse, but I have to learn more about how to use it to read codes for check engine light. If you own a chevy, your car will be listed under GM for general motors ( a long with Buick and other GM cars). I hope this helps.
by Mr.Ciaran Creelman on Mar 31, 2019
NT650 is free update, how can I update it ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2019
Hi

Please take out the Card in the machine,use Card reader connect laptop, then update

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Robin Bell on Mar 21, 2019
Can NT650 support general fault scanning and do real time sensor scanning
Replied by Elyza on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
This function NT650 can not support
NT650 is Special function and OBD2

Best reagrds
Elyza
by Mr.Nick Allan on Mar 19, 2019
Hello, NT650 is free update ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 19, 2019
Yes, it is free update all life time

Best regards
Elyza
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.