Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime

(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime

£351.00
  • Item No. SC258
  • Free Shipping

Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry
It provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions
It stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Dale Noel on Sep 8, 2018
Can Foxwell NT644 support Ferrari and Lamborghini ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2018
Good day

Yes, NT644 can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Simon on Jul 23, 2018
Hello, can NT644 support bi-directional functions ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2018
Good day , thanks for your support at our website.

Foxwell NT644 can not support, we recommend Foxwell NT630 Elite:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/obd2toolcouk-foxwell-nt630-automaster-pro.html

Engineers checked and confirm NT630 Elite can support.

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Wes Srama on Jun 27, 2018
wonderful! worth money!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.souza barros on May 3, 2018
Hello, is it NT644 Pro version?
Replied by Elyza on May 3, 2018
Hello , thanks for your support at our website.

This product is NT644 
If want open NT644 PRO ,can buy SC258-S together

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paulo Chiara on Apr 11, 2016
excellent and works very well. original foxwell. I recommend and very good communication provider. Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Edgar on Mar 17, 2016
HI.. i received my item.Fine quality, fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2016
Thanks for your support

Very nice do do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rick on Mar 4, 2016
Yeah, bloody great little thing (foxwellwell nt644 scanner) , And the support is tops. I had a commodore in, was surging at light throttle on the freeway, there where no fault codes set. I asked a few mechanic mates, they all said no idea. I called the guy at obdtool.co.uk, they asked me to describe the fault and said straight away to check the EGR system, he told me to disconnect it to see if the problem goes away when you drive it. it did.

The tool is awesome, but it’s also great to be able to call those guys and just get a second opinion.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mohammed ali on Dec 26, 2014
Exellent! Quality products, reliable and good seller!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.James Parker on Nov 12, 2014
original version,100% recommend !
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Paul Culley on Oct 20, 2014
Excelente envio muy rapido todo segun lo descrito.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hola, Gracias querido amigo :) 
Es bueno hacer negocios con usted, recepción otra vez! 
atentamente 
Elyza
by Mr.jagdip Liddar on Oct 7, 2014
hello , i am interesting in this tool, is it original ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, this one is original version .

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.