Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool

Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool

Latest price:£124.00
£111.0010% off
  • Item No. SC238
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool can accurately activate and decode TPMS sensors and displays the data or any faults. It is so easy to use, even the newest recruited technician can use the NT1001.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.georgieva.mims on Jun 21, 2016
Very good seller! Everything is as described. Shipping is fast in time.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Wesley on May 14, 2016
Grat service. Many thanks
by Mr.adrian on May 13, 2016
Hi, can this foxwell nt1001 support 2014 gmc sierra?
Replied by Elyza on May 13, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Sorry, it can not support

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jeroen on May 12, 2016
seller sent yanwen express to portual,no tax
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied for this tool
Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mr.Mark Fisk on May 11, 2016
Perfect! Thanks you
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool, very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mr.Mark Fisk on May 11, 2016
Perfect! Thanks you
by Mr.mohammed Sadulla on May 10, 2016
Very good seller! Everything is as described. Shipping is fast in time.
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
hello dear friend,
 
Very glad to hear you are happy with the device :)
very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Carl Hadfield on Apr 25, 2016
Well done!Good job.I pleasently surprised with delivery speed.Device is ok.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 27, 2016
Hello dear Friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Freddy Guardado on Apr 13, 2016
Woderful! Fast delivery, original as describtion
Replied by Elyza on Apr 14, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Freddy Guardado on Apr 13, 2016
Woderful! Fast delivery, original as describtion
by Mr.george tziotzios on Apr 4, 2016
ALL THANK TO ALICE. I received my item in good condition and the product is good.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 5, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.madmaxda on Apr 1, 2016
Everything ok. Well secured to transport. 3 days to Lublin Poland. Can't wait to test.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Tomasz Swiatek on Mar 30, 2016
hello, from which year the nt1001 can support?support 2013?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2016
Hello dear Tomasz 

The NT1001 can support including 2014 year vehicles

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kochetkov Pavel on Mar 29, 2016
Fast shipping, god quality ! Great seller ! Thank you !
Replied by Elyza on Mar 29, 2016
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website and left good feedback
You are a good buyer and friends,your feedback will encourage us improve ourselves.
When you order next time, we would give much more discount for you.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marcus Persson on Mar 28, 2016
100% is original foxwell
Replied by Elyza on Mar 28, 2016
Good day dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.