Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KESS V2 Plus KTAG K-TAG Plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 Driver Special Offer

KESS V2 Plus KTAG K-TAG Plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 Driver Special Offer

Latest price:£137.70
£110.0020% off
  • Item No. TK30

OBD2shop.co.uk Provide you KESS V2 Plus KTAG K-TAG Plus ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 Driver Special Offer

Write a review

by Mr.Brendan Crinion on Jan 27, 2015
works
by Mr.Kees Bol on Jan 5, 2015
Just like to tell you software installation well
Replied by Elyza on Jan 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Please just connect device and car to testing , you will find it working perfectly 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Majed Aldossary on Jan 2, 2015
Se necesita más comunicación del vendedor.
by Mr.Hillard on Dec 28, 2014
merci parfait tout est nickel
by Mr.Ian hooton on Dec 26, 2014
everything works as promised
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Tran Quoc Huy on Dec 25, 2014
hello my best friend package has arrived good condition and packng also safe and good condition
by Mr.Mas'ud Ibrahim on Dec 4, 2014
Supplier made every effort to correct any issues quickly. documents were emailed or allowed to download, hardware descriptions have been provided. Unit is working very well, thank you.
Regards
by Mr.Gijs Aarts on Nov 12, 2014
does it also unlimited ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

It is Unlimited , with J-link in the package .

Best wishes
Elyza

by Mr.tommaso rizzi on Oct 31, 2014
Hi shipping was fast and all of them works good thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 31, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Oct 29, 2014
hello ,pacakge received yesterday, evrything going fine,thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website my dear friend,

Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.