Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Professional SVDI PSA ABRITES Commander For Peugeot and For Citroen with Free V5.8 TAG Key Tool Software

Professional SVDI PSA ABRITES Commander For Peugeot and For Citroen with Free V5.8 TAG Key Tool Software

£229.52
  • Item No. SV64-C
  • Out Of Stock

OBD2shop.co.uk The SVDI PSA ABRITES Commander For Peugeot and For Citroen is new arrival dealer level tool for Peugeot and for Citroen. SVDI PSA support diagnose, mileage correction, pin code reading, key programming and special functions.
Buy SVDI PSA Commander For Peugeot and Citroen you can also get free Tag key tool software.

Write a review

by Mr.Johan Verstraten on Jan 23, 2015
Excellent service, great communication, SUPERB seller !!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Andrius on Jan 2, 2015
As described...fast shipping...perfect transaction. a+ all the way!!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your support dear friend,
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Elyza
by Mr.stephen sanders on Dec 26, 2014
Thank you received today, all is well!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.chris Adamthwaite on Dec 25, 2014
Cheers! très satisfait!
by Mr.Keith Ward on Nov 12, 2014
Item is great! THANK YOU!!! :-) FAST SHIPPING!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend, nice to do business with you

Best wishes
Elyza
by Ms.Aki Pitkala on Oct 29, 2014
hello, i wanna buy your item, do you have it in stock ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Good morning dear friend

Yes, we have this item in stock, you can directly place order in our website .

Nice to do business with you.
Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.