Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Foxwell Multi-system NT530 Scanner the Upgraded Version of NT520 Support Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Free update for lifetime

Foxwell Multi-system NT530 Scanner the Upgraded Version of NT520 Support Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Free update for lifetime

£150.00
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 works with the latest 2018, 2019 models
Update version of NT520, solved the NT520, NT510 BMW F series issue
Free update for lifetime

Write a review

by James Coulson on Sep 18, 2019
The device came on the third day after the order! Super shipping! The first impression is good, made neatly, the description corresponds. The cord is long, it will work conveniently. The first turn on via usb, ran through the menu, now i will test at work, i will add a review later. This money is definitely worth it!
by Lindsey Goubel on Sep 18, 2019
I received everything ,very quickly
Recommend
Thank you very much
by Aled Samuel on Sep 17, 2019
Perform nice than NT520,it can work for BMW F series
by Ryan Humphreys on Sep 17, 2019
Very useful tool for me,will recommed to my colleagues
by Alexandru Ruican on Sep 12, 2019
Works great with my Maserati Grantourismo 2013
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2019
Hello Alexandru,
Thanks for your feedback

Have a nice day
Elyza
by stephen worthy on Sep 12, 2019
2015 VF Commodore ,VIN 6G1FC4E23FL131901 ,ABS and SRS.
Does this device support?
Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2019
Hello stephen

Thanks for your support

Foxwell NT530 does not support, but NT650elite support, you can check this link:
 http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/foxwell-nt650-elite-scanner.html

Best regards
Elyza
by Pete Irvine on Sep 11, 2019
Does this canners allow me to put the BEM code into the electrical monitoring system of my 2014 Audi Q5 3.0 T?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Peter,
Thanks for your support of our website
Sorry for the inconvience,nt530 not support the fuction you asked .

Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Elyza
by Sarah Taylor on Sep 11, 2019
Pefect device ,work well with Toyota Fortuner 2011 Indonesia Hilux 2017 Thailand
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Sarah,
Thanks for your positive feedback and support 
Have a nice day
Elyza
by robert mohamet on Aug 27, 2019
Works perfectly with my Mazda 6 2006 Audi A1 2010,recommend!
by John Keue on Aug 23, 2019
Got the package yesterday ,and have test,perfect,.better than NT520 pro!
Recommend!!!
by Mr.Ivan Stoyanov on Jul 21, 2019
Hi, which language NT530 can support, is it the same like NT520?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2019
Hello

Yes, it is , they support the same language

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gibbs Glenda on Jul 9, 2019
Hello,is the NT530 is free update?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2019
Hi

yes, it is free update

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nick Luoma on Jul 9, 2019
Hello, which car list the NT530 can support?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2019
Hello

NT530 support models:
Abarth, Acura, Alfa Romeo, Aston Martin, Audi, BMW, Chrysler, Ferrari, Fiat, GM, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Lancia, Lexus, Land Rover, Maserati, Mazda, Mercedes Benz, MINI, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Porsche, Renault, Rolls-Royce, Scion, Seat Skoda, Smart, Sprinter Toyota, Vauxhall, VW                  
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.