Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Special Offer)Newest V2019.09 MB SD C4 Plus SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Support DOIP for Cars and Trucks with 500G HDD software

(Special Offer)Newest V2019.09 MB SD C4 Plus SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Support DOIP for Cars and Trucks with 500G HDD software

Latest price:£421.50
£399.005% off
  • Item No. SP100-E+SS210-D9
  • Free Shipping

This package includes SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic tool and latest version 2019.09 500G HDD MB Star C4/C5 Software.

Write a review

by Sofia Xoyrgia on Sep 24, 2019
I buy it as a gift , my friend get the device today and he is very satisfied with it.This just what he wanted.
Thank you guys very much!
by Jacek Cielicki on Sep 17, 2019
Thanks for helping me activate software
Appreciate so much.Will buy other tools from you in future .
by PETER OMAHONY on Sep 17, 2019
Nice service, ,nice tool, help me a lot ,thank you very much
by Zulfqar Saudagar on Sep 17, 2019
Have used for several days ,today come back to feedback .
The Doip sd c4 support old K-line models (works with DAS software). And it works with both 12V Cars and 24V Trucks.
by Mark Tindle on Aug 27, 2019
It perfectly matched my original software, thank you!
by Mr.Rosa Guzman on Jul 26, 2019
How can I set the DOIP?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 26, 2019
Hello, please following this video setting:
https://youtu.be/xSozXixuLVY

Obd2dshop.co.uk
by Mr.Rosa Guzman on Jul 26, 2019
How can I set the DOIP?
by Mr.kamel boughaf on Jul 21, 2019
Hello, it can support DOIP ,sure ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 21, 2019
Good day

Yes, this new SD C4 plus can support DOIP , engineers tested no problem :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Pervez Mohammed on Jul 16, 2019
nice products, nice price
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.