Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6

Latest price:£54.00
£51.994% off
  • Item No. SV03-B
  • Free Shipping

Super VAG K+CAN V4.6
1. With 100% Original xhorse,supports Multi-language.
2. It can be used for correcting odometer ,read Security Access Code, key programming, resetting airbag , TV Activation and diagnose for VW/Audi/Skoda/Seat.
3. The super vag connects with car directly via OBD2 port, no need to install software, easy to use.
4. Free shipping via normal post, there's no tax
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Axel Leck on Apr 4, 2014
good deal , thank you
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Hello, 

Nice to do business with you, welcome again

Elyza
by Mr.Enrique on Nov 25, 2013
Hello , can it be shipped to Sweden ? with free shipping
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Entrique, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This super vag k+ can is free shipping all the world , it only 65 EUR  without tax.

If any other requires, do not hestiate to contact us .

Best regards
Elyza
by Ms.zlatko apostolov on Nov 1, 2013
thanks goods I received, everything is good
Replied by Elyza on Nov 1, 2013
Hello Mr. Zlatko Apostolov, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Cristian Dimitriu on Aug 23, 2013
Hi, if this one is free shipping to Dubai?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2013
Good day my friend
Yes, it is also free shipping to Dubai.
Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.daniel oleksiuk on May 25, 2013
Hello, I have a problem. When i use odometer function, only the dashboard date changed, nothing happened to ECU. What is wrong?
Looks your early reply.
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for your message.
It is just a mileage correction tool,(pls check menu, you will see the  engine option) it can not correct mileage from ECU for engine.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.faisal humayun on Nov 16, 2012
if i buy this please can you tell me how to use it and is it difficult to use.thanks
Replied by Delia on Nov 16, 2012
Dear
Very gald to received your order and thanks for your support to our business.
The item with the user manual if you buy it you'll get that .And there have one ,you can see this .The item its easy to use .If you have any other question please feel free contact with me .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.