Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Best V4.94 Digiprog iii Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Master Programmer Entire Kit Professional Diprog DP3 With ST59 Plug For vehicles with NEC Chip

Best V4.94 Digiprog iii Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Master Programmer Entire Kit Professional Diprog DP3 With ST59 Plug For vehicles with NEC Chip

£196.13
  • Item No. SM47
  • Out Of Stock

Latest V4.94 Digiprog3 plus ST59 Plug
1.V4.94 Digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3
2.V4.94 Digiprog 3 add more car models
3.V4.94 Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool
4.ST59 Plug works together with DIGIPROG3, used on vehicles with NEC chips, like Ford, Renault and so on.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.marios andreou on Nov 7, 2016
mercedes w212 w204 reset the miles from obd
uk stock;
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2016
Hi dear Marios Andreou

Thanks for your support at our webiste
Do you mean if it can use OBD2 way do W212 W204 ?
Please can check the list digiprog3 support, if it can not do via obd , need do via dashboard way.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Aleks radyuk on Dec 8, 2015
Although the digiprog3 was not for all of my cars, the customer service was superb.
by Mr.mari g on Dec 7, 2015
will this digiprog3 do all of the cars from european?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Mari G, thanks for your message

Digiprog3 can support European vehicles but can not support all of them
Please you can checking the digiprog3 supported list in our website:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/obd2toolcouk-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

It will help you :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kristo Post on Dec 4, 2015
used digiprog3 do our ford vehicle with dashboard, work ok
Replied by Elyza on Dec 6, 2015
Good day Mr. Kristo Post, thanks for your kindly feedback

Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Brandon on Dec 3, 2015
the digiprog3 doesn't fit 100% vehicles but it will work ok
Replied by Elyza on Dec 3, 2015
Hello Mr. Brandon,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,
Must cover the quilt when sleep in the evening, in case of catch cold.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Customer Service Center
by Mr.Lam Duc on Nov 24, 2015
Werkt uitstekend snel in huis.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2015
Goede dag lieve vriend,
Bedankt voor uw goede feedback voor us.Your aanmoediging en bevestiging zal ons meer vertrouwen om beter te doen.
We willen graag meer korting te geven voor onze volgende bestellingen.
Op onze website hebben de beste toestellen met de beste prijs.
Wij hopen van harte doen meer zaken in de toekomst.
 
In dergelijke koude winter, dan kunt u zorg voor jezelf te herinneren te drinken meer water en dragen meer kleding, in het geval van de vangst koude
 
Warlmly weer welkom!
Vriendelijke groeten:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Giuseppe on Nov 17, 2015
Merci ! Thanks !
Replied by Elyza on Nov 18, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you
Warmly Welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark Fedorenko on Nov 10, 2015
Digiprog3 OBD2 connector is perfect, no difference found with pictures or description. It also connects with cars
Replied by Elyza on Nov 10, 2015
Good day Mr. Mark,
 
thanks for your kindness best feedback for us , we would do more better to improve ourself :)
 
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Cutomer Service Center
by Mr.Evgeny Ryzhakov on Nov 10, 2015
Great transaction. Fast shipping, great price and so far it is working well!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 10, 2015
Good morning Mr. Evgeny
 
thanks for your kindness best feedback for us , we would do more better to improve ourself :)
 
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Cutomer Service Center
by Mr.marcelo ribeiro on Nov 8, 2015
Heard the seller's suggestion using YANWEN EXPRESS shipping to Portugal, although wait 2 weeks, But really NO TAX ! wonderful!!!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good day Mr. Marcelo , thanks for your support at our website :-)

Very glad to hear the package arrival in good condition and no tax paid :)

We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Marek Swiderski on Nov 8, 2015
digiprog3 works just fine. Quality is very good. Very, very fast delivery and good communication with seller. I am very satisfied.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good Morning Mr. Marek,

Very glad to hear you are happy with this digiprog3 :)

Very nice do business with you, we'd like to give more discount for our next orders

Warmly welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Tanja Horbach on Oct 30, 2015
Bought the digiprog3 in July,used do Ford Australia 2000 chip 93C46 , finally success !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Sergey Kryazhev on Oct 27, 2015
The digiprog3 works fine - satisfied.
Greeting
Sergey
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2015
Good day dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you.
 
Welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
 

by Mr.Yuriy Shulga on Oct 19, 2015
hello, is this digiprog3 also including ST06 cable adapter ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good day Mr. Yuriy Shulga, thanks for your kindly information.

Yes, the ST06 BMW OBD Diagnostic Plug is including with the pacakge.

Nice do business with you
Kindlyr egards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kerwen garryyew on Oct 14, 2015
ship to London,UK
Replied by Elyza on Oct 15, 2015
Good afternoon Mr. Kerwen,thanks for your support at our website.

Ship to London , UK total price would be 239 EUR + 58.8 EUR(shipping)= 297.8 EUR 
Use Coupon code " 1016 "  enjoy 6% Discount !

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.jose alvarez on Oct 7, 2015
Good product,excellent price,fast delivery and excellent comunication with seller! Thanks Ms.Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2015
Hi dear Jose Alvarez,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.vitalik byturka on Aug 31, 2015
password 1
Replied by Elyza on Aug 31, 2015
Hello dear friend, how are you ?

Yes, digiprog3 password is " 1 " after open the machine , please can input it 

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Fredrik Langeng on Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful seller, fantastic product, price and quick delivery. Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Boris Demyanenko on Jul 31, 2015
The transaction was successful. I would recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.javier hinojo on Jul 27, 2015
Работает, но не на всех марках авто. Посылка пришла очень быстро.
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.