Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price 2015.12 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 For Toyota and For Suzuki with Oscilloscope

Best Price 2015.12 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 For Toyota and For Suzuki with Oscilloscope

£216.14
  • Item No. SP17-E
  • Out Of Stock

Best Price 2015.12 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2
Works for most types of Toyota and Suzuki
Inlcuding read code, clear code , data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function
Best price save much more money
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.JUNIORS TAYI on Apr 22, 2015
want to buy OBD2 TOOL for Toyota models and shipped to zimbabwe
Replied by Elyza on Apr 22, 2015
Hello Mr. Juniors Tayi 

Could you please help tell us the full name which you wanna to buy ? 
Let's help you checking the best price

Thanks
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.JUNIORS TAYI on Apr 22, 2015
want to buy OBD2 TOOL for Toyota models and shipped to zimbabwe
by Mr.JUNIORS TAYI on Apr 22, 2015
want to buy OBD2 Intelligent tester asking for final figure including shipping to zimbabwe
Replied by Elyza on Apr 22, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Juniors Tayi , thanks for your support at our website.

This device Intelligent tester item SP17-E is now out of stock
We recommend you buy item SP17-B  
2015.4V Denso Intelligent Tester IT2( link http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/intelligent-tester-it2-best-quality.html)
It is 289 EUR without shipping

Ship to Zimbabwe total price would be 289 + 77.2 EUR(shipping)=366.2 EUR

As firstly cooperation, we'd like to give the price as 347 EUR including shipping to you

If any other questions, please contact us for free

best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paul Martin on Feb 1, 2015
Everything is OK. Good transaction.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you.

Wish you a nice day

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Krasimir Dimov Ivanov on Jan 12, 2015
hi, i wonder what's the difference with other IT2 on your website, can you tell please
Replied by Elyza on Jan 12, 2015
Hi dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

This one is the new arrival, have oscilloscope, cheaper than the SP17-B SP17-C on our website,
while SP17-D don't have oscilloscope, you can make your decision which one to choose.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.d A buckland on Dec 30, 2014
test on toyota and sukuzi cars, works perfect
thanks
D&S
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2015
Thanks dear Mr. D&S
Happy new year !

Best wishes
by Mr.Gary Macphail on Dec 26, 2014
That'S Perfect. Fast delivery. It works !!!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.