Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:£159.00
£127.0020% off
  • Item No. SP04-B

I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
With Latest version: V2015.01,Supported Languages
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Wolfgang Adolf on Aug 22, 2013
hello,I wanted to know for coding injectors what kind of car could do ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 27, 2013
Hello my friend,
Thanks for your message about the car support.
You can download the car list from our website and check it.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.WP Auto Solutions on Jul 11, 2013
Good Morning
Can you send me the password?
The code is 19-1C206C21SKL
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Morning my friend

It is  No need paswrod any more ,pelase check the installation video on our website and follow it 

thank you !
Elyza
by Mr.Stellan Walters on Jun 27, 2013
CAN YOU TELL ME THE ACTIVATION CODE?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2013
HELLO MR. STELLAN WALTERS

CAN YOU TELL US THE CODE?

BEST REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.Mattias Andersson on Jun 12, 2013
good afternoon ,I can send password VCI, SP, 04, B.
E-code is 19-59CAC341SKL - SN 070026
Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2013
Dear friend,

How are you?

The activation code is A3D1DE7029C401C3
Pls use it to activate the J2534

Kindly regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Michellis Photiou on Jun 10, 2013
It has the best quality, that's right?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Michellies Photiou,
Thanks for your question about the quality.
It is the best quality of J2534, this item has already solved the problem of no VCI found.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.christopher brooker on May 14, 2013
Can I use it on windows 7 system or vista?
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2013
Hello my friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.
J2534 can be only installed on XP system.
Thank you
Elyza
by Mr.zerroub on Mar 24, 2013
hello multi diag wonder an activation code that works with the code
19-31A34541SKL
by Mr.Sebastian Roznowski on Mar 1, 2013
hello. I bought from you Actia J2534 passthruu multidiag access. I installed the program instructions and drivers for usb. Actia program works, but there is no communication VCI. The green LED flashes on the VCI and nothing more. VCI switches on the RS 323 and the same. Of course, connected the interface before turning on the laptop. What is wrong?
Replied by Delia on Mar 1, 2013
Dear 
Do you have shot screen of the item wrong running .So i can check the problem for you .Look forwards your reply.Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 24, 2013
hello I wanted to know if it is possible to update the newest software?
Replied by Delia on Jan 24, 2013
Dear ,the item can't be update .If you update it will be broken ,so don't update it please.
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 23, 2013
bonjour

je suis dans l'attente depuis un moment et je n'ai toujour pas de mot de passe pour mon ID 19-2E2A9631SKL

MERCI
C'EST URGENT
by Mr.SINACER on Jan 23, 2013
hello I will wish to know the password for the ID 19-2E2A9631SKL
THANKS
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 23, 2013
bonjour je souhaiterai connaitre le mots de passe pour l'ID 19-2E2A9631SKL
MERCI
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 23, 2013
quel est le code d'activation pour ce ID 19-2E2A9631SKL

merci
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 23, 2013
code is 19-2E2A9631SKL

change it thank you
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 22, 2013
que faut il mettre pour le numero de serie du VCI jai mis ce qu'il est noté sur le boitier
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 22, 2013
bonjour j'ai traduit mais je suis la meme personne pour le code de l'ID 19-2E2A9631SUU
by Mr.sinacer on Jan 22, 2013
hello

Following the purchase of Multidiag actia J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device I would like to have the activation code here is the code 19-2E2A9631SUU

thank you
by Mr.oktay kulekci on Jan 3, 2013
bonjour, je viens d installer le logiciel multidiag sur mon ordinateur sans souci cette fois si voici mon numero de commande avec l identifiant TK1212252200, 19-32CCF141SUU pouvez vous me donne le mot de passe encore merci
by Mr.oktay kulekci on Jan 1, 2013
bonjour pensant un problème d installation du logiciel, je viens de me rendre contre que le code change a chaque fois que je l installe voici le code 19-00CA1681SUU encore merci
by Mr.Kulekci Oktay on Jan 1, 2013

bonjours voici mon numero 19-21D588C1SUU pouvez vous me donner mon code d activation merci
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.