Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:£159.00
£127.0020% off
  • Item No. SP04-B

I-2015 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
With Latest version: V2015.01,Supported Languages
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.oktay kulekci on Dec 31, 2012
bonjours voici mon numero 19-21D588C1SKL pouvez vous me donner mon code d activation merci
by Mr.oktay kulekci on Dec 31, 2012
bonjour pouvez vous me donner mon code d activation merci
Replied by Delia on Dec 31, 2012
bonjour Mr .Oktay
s'il vous plaît me donner votre code d'activation original, donc je activer pour vous. Merci!
by Mr.alin on Dec 13, 2012
i;ve just buyed an obd tool multi diag from u guys and i would like the activation code please
MY CODE IS 19-8B976B11SUU
by Mr.mario on Nov 22, 2012
TK1211152112
code 19-28934921SKL
Replied by Delia on Nov 22, 2012
Dear ,
your multi code is  19-28934921SKL   6D5D04F553F2EC72 .
If you have any other question please feel free contact with me .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
 
by Mr.PETER Ã…KERLUND on Nov 13, 2012
activate cod multi-diag 19-594e80e1suu
Replied by Delia on Nov 14, 2012
Dear
Please give me your order NO. so i can activat it for you . You need the activate NO.right ? Wiating for your reply .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.pierro on Oct 20, 2012
salve,vorrei provarla ,solo che ho trovato ad un prezzo inferiore al vostro 158 euro compreso spedizione
Replied by Delia on Oct 21, 2012
Caro amico
Grazie per il vostro sostegno alle imprese. Spese di prezzi è che io possa darvi la più bassa è 151EUR, senza spese di spedizione. Come si fa a pensare che? Guarda avanti i vostri reply.Thanks primi!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.Robert Pachla on Aug 27, 2012
Welcome
whether the device will operate with the most recent purchased software version Actia Multi-Diag
by Mr.Pintea Mihaita on Jul 20, 2012
Hi. Does the product come with the diagnostic software for those cars? Or you provide only the hardware and I have to get the software form somewhere else?
Replied by Delia on Jul 20, 2012
Hello Dear
This tool we provide the software and firmware . If you buy this item from our websitr needn't to find the software from some other place .If you have any intresting ,Please keep contact with me . look forwards your reply . Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.salman on Jul 11, 2012
hej jag undrar om denna diagnos passar till Nissan Patrol, Nissan sunny, toyota camiry och Cheverlet optra
Replied by Delia on Jul 11, 2012
Hello Dear Friend
thanks for your visit and support to our business. There the item can do some of nissan ,toyota car models ,but not every one .The detail car model haven't been confirm .So i'm not sure it .If i get the answer .I'll reply you again .
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.mihai on Jul 1, 2012
good! if I can in this test and program for agricultural machinery
price together with transport by romania?
Replied by Delia on Jul 1, 2012
Hello Dear ,very glad to received your order and thanks for your support to our business.
The item is special for car ,maybe can't do your agricultural machinery . If you need some other question or other needs can contact with me at any time .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.