Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Best Quality V2018.09 Super MB STAR C3 Star Diagnosic Tool with 10 Times Free Online SCN Coding Programming

Best Quality V2018.09 Super MB STAR C3 Star Diagnosic Tool with 10 Times Free Online SCN Coding Programming

Latest price:£520.00
£481.008% off
  • Item No. SP45-B
  • Out Of Stock

Super MB STAR C3 is one of the best after-market tools for Benz diagnostic, coding/programming in the world, it is also an up-to-date tool for online upgrade directly, work with DELL D630 Laptop

Write a review

by Mr.spadon fabio on May 30, 2015




I ask if prejudice and ' a possible urgent shipment because the multiplex mb.perche we purchased in March of this year from you a multiplex has stopped working then with more ' calm to resend to agree how we can solve this problem . have a good day
Replied by Elyza on May 31, 2015
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your message

1) our newest order TK15052970923 has been reached to us, we have processed order to the warehouse and arrange shipment by our company DHL

2) Do you mean our order TK15022242531 the mb star c3 pro it is broken and can not working now ? 
As it is in the warranty we have the duty and responsibility help you.
Could you please tell us what's the detail problem of the main unit ? and if possible can you send the error picture to our email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's help you checking firstly .

Kindly regards
by Mr.Emi Redi on Oct 21, 2014
Hellou, I have many questions.
1. what is the different in use whit the C3 and C4?
2. Is this a develeouper mode+top version, so I can deactive the pasager sensor seat (srs), dpf off on new models, and SBC reset on 0?
3. Can I become from you how to do SBC reset, dpf off, srs deactive and another.
4. If I don't buy after one year, can I use all of functions on the diagnosis?
5. If I after example 3 years interested on update to the latest version, how I must pay? 50 dollar, or 3x300dollar=900dollar (for 3 years)?

Best regards, and sorry for more questions...
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello Mr. Emi Redi , how are you ? thanks for your inquiry at our website.

here is the answer for your questions:
1: This is the original Yanhua Super MB Star C3, it can update online
2: Yes, this is the develeouper mode+top version , it can support the function as deactive the pasager sensor seat (srs), dpf off on new models, and SBC reset on 0 you mension
3: You need to have the basic knowleage about how to do those functions
4: our warranty is 1 year 
5: after one year , if you wanna to update the newest version, you can just directly by the newest software version , it would be okay :)

Nice to do business with you
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.JASWANT ATWAL on Jul 24, 2014
The Best!
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jul 24, 2014
hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback for us, we really appreciated for that. nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk cusomter service
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jul 24, 2014
hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback for us, we really appreciated for that. nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk cusomter service
by Mr.thomas ramsten on Jul 20, 2014
where can I update this c3 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Good day My dear friend, thanks for your message.

This one is original verion Super MB Star C3, you can update it on the original website .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.A D C ltd on Jun 27, 2014
Thank you! Good product, fast delivery! Recommend people!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,

GLad to be friends and to do business with you.

Looking forward to our next cooperation :-)

Sinceerly yours
Elyza
by Mr.philip Wright on Jun 12, 2014
super MB STAR c3 can support speed change for truck ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

yes, it can support that . 

other questions, contact us for free.
Elyza
by Mr.Cardona Rivera on Jun 8, 2014
can it do programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Which programming you mean ? yes, it can support .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Antonio Sarciat on Jun 6, 2014
Seller. Honest. Decent. I recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Javier Lomeli on May 29, 2014
okkookokokookokokokokkokook
by Mr.Mark Tsang on May 8, 2014
hello, can you help me with the activation? thanks in advance
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Yes My dear friend, 

Could you please send us the HW-ID, Lan-ID and APP? we would help you activate it .

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Przemyslaw on Apr 18, 2014
Hallo,
Ist die Software top version?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hallo lieber Freund,
Vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht. Ja, es ist die top Version.
mfg
Elyza
by Mr.Monika Mandi on Apr 9, 2014
Very helpful many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 9, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.daniel henson on Apr 4, 2014
ES: Hola, tengo una maquina IBM t420.
Que necesito para poder hacer funcionar el Star C3 en mi t420.
Muchas Gracias y Saludos.-
EN: Hi, I have a machine IBM t420.
What is required to run the Star C3 on my t420.
Many Thanks and Regards. -
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Good day!
 
You can refer ot this one on ourwebsite
it is a professional diagnostic tool only for Benz and with the latest version on our website,please check,thank you!

Elyza
by Mr.PATRICK RYAN on Feb 28, 2014
is this in GREEK language and be self top version?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello My dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

I am sorry, this super mb star do not have Greek language , it is 
Supported Languages:  English/ German/ French/ Italian/ Korean/ Spanish/ Portuguese/ Finnish/ Danish/ Japanese/ Swedish/ Turkish/ Polish/ Hungarian/ Czech/ Dutch/ Chinese

Best wishes
Elyza


by Mr.Vitale Roberto on Feb 25, 2014
Thank you Delivery fast! Everything works fine. recommend
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2014
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.philip campbell on Jan 10, 2014
As discribed. Item shipped fast.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.john chapman on Jan 3, 2014
does yours is an original or copy one ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 3, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

This is original Yanhua Super MB Star, please use it with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Acelocksman on Nov 28, 2013
Great seller. Quick communication and delivery. By now i am happy with the item i bought. Highly recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Acelocksman,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.ben bronsvoort on Oct 30, 2013
for reply me.i want c4 star diagonose including GT1 plz tell me how much it is???and made in???
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Ben Bronsvoort,  thanks for your inquiry at our webiste.

This product is made in China.
We have several types of mb star c4 and BMW GT1,can you tell me which one you want ?

Any other questions , contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.ben bronsvoort on Oct 30, 2013
for reply me.i want c4 star diagonose including GT1 plz tell me how much it is???and made in???
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.