Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Best Quality V2018.09 Super MB STAR C3 Star Diagnosic Tool with 10 Times Free Online SCN Coding Programming

Best Quality V2018.09 Super MB STAR C3 Star Diagnosic Tool with 10 Times Free Online SCN Coding Programming

Latest price:£520.00
£481.008% off
  • Item No. SP45-B
  • Out Of Stock

Super MB STAR C3 is one of the best after-market tools for Benz diagnostic, coding/programming in the world, it is also an up-to-date tool for online upgrade directly, work with DELL D630 Laptop

Write a review

by Mr.ben bronsvoort on Oct 30, 2013
for reply me.i want c4 star diagonose including GT1 plz tell me how much it is???and made in???
by Mr.ben bronsvoort on Oct 30, 2013
for reply me.i want c4 star diagonose including GT1 plz tell me how much it is???and made in???
by Mr.Aleksey Ilchenko on Oct 28, 2013
can you tell me wich hp series is it i have one hp compaq nc 6120
Replied by Elyza on Oct 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Aleksey Iichenko, thanks for your inquiry.

If you have a hp pc ,you may choose external hdd which can fit all computer .

Have a nice day&Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Frances Howley on Oct 14, 2013
Moor than happy with goods and service, i recomand this seller for efficiency Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Frances Howley,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Radion Makarenko on Sep 25, 2013
Можем грузить его к русским?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
привет,
Да, мы можем отправить его на русский, Pls Не беспокойтесь об этом.
С уважением
Elyza
by Mr.Jaap Priester on Aug 21, 2013
Does it has benz training and sd media in the HDD?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Jaap Priester
Thanks for your inquiry.
There has SD media in the HDD but without benz training.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.laclaverie alexandre on Aug 16, 2013
Hey, Does your item has SBC fix function?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2013
Good day Mr. Iaclaverie Alexandre
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, the super mb star c3 has the SBC fix function.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.michael o'hare on Aug 14, 2013
What's the password when i update it?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 14, 2013
Hi Mr.Michael 
From your message we get noticed that you want to update it.
The password is updatenow or 123133322
Any other questions, contact us free
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Scott winton on Aug 1, 2013
Merci et la prochaine commande.
by Mr.Greger Nilsson on Jul 26, 2013
I can't get through, what's the password while updating please ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Greger Nilsson

Thanks for your message.

The password is "updatenow" or "123133322" ,you may try both of them to see which is ok for you .
 
Any further questions ,please feel free to contact us

Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.mark hughes on Jul 25, 2013
Hello my dear.thank u very much.
by Mr.Juha Pihkakoski on Jul 19, 2013
Does it need activated? how can i activate?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Hello Mr.Juha 
Yes, it need activation after you install the software.
Pls give us the Lan-ID and HW-ID, we would activation it for you.
Best wishes
Elyza
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.