Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
(Free Shipping By Post) Cheap V154 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till 2014 With Multi-languages

(Free Shipping By Post) Cheap V154 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till 2014 With Multi-languages

£30.88
  • Item No. SP205-B
  • Free Shipping

Support For Jaguar and Land Rover vehicle after year 2005
Support L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover Vehicle Lines
Support X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 Jaguar Vehicle Lines
Shipping by Normal Post, No Tax Cost !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Volker Zörb on Jan 27, 2016
Dear Elyza,
thank you for my new Mangoose JLR V143. After first installation the programm run 1 day in offline modus. Secand installation the same. What can i do.
Thank you for an answer.
Volker
Replied by Elyza on Jan 27, 2016
Hello Mr. Volker
please following the installation video make sure your installation correct

Could you please help send us a picture to our email:sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's help you checking what's on earth the problem it is 

Kindly regards
Elyza 
by Mr.Patrick Verhulst on Aug 5, 2015
we have a problem with a reinstallation of the Mangoose JLR Pro V139 on the laptop. It says we can not instal the software because a newer version is already on the laptop.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 5, 2015
Hello Mr. Patrick Verhulst, your information has been reached to us.

1) Could you please tell us our order number ? Let's arrange a new shipment for the CD software V142 to you

2) Even without the V142 version , the V139 can also be instalaltion , please make sure your instalaltion is correct

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aiginger on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, i bought SP205-B from you and i can not read autom. or Manually VIN from Range Rover Sport MY2011 L320. I´m wondering, why doesn´t work this, in the description of the product SP205-B RRS is inside. Please help me.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 23, 2015
Hello Mr. Aiginger, thanks for your message, please do not worry, let's help you .

1) Could you please help tell us our order number ? Let's confirm which version you bought 

2) which error it showing when you test your car ? can you send the error picture to our official email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk

3) Which year car you tested ? this can only support cars after 2005 year, please kindly attention

Wish you a nice day
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk


by Mr.anthony rowland on Feb 3, 2015
what's difference between this one and SP205 ?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

SP205 and SP205-B come from two factories, SP205 quality is better than SP205-B

Any other questions , contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.